Special Events Calendar
Conserving the Nature of America

 

Special Events Calendar


Displaying 45 Events
 
Event CategoryEvent DateEvent Site 
Other Special EventFebruary 19, 2016 (Friday)Great Swamp NWR Complex
Helen C. Fenske Visitor Center
View Details
Connecting People with NatureFebruary 20, 2016 (Saturday)Arthur R. Marshall Loxahatchee National Wildlife Refuge View Details
Other Special EventFebruary 20, 2016 (Saturday)Patoka River NWR&MA View Details
Other Special EventFebruary 21, 2016 (Sunday)John Heinz NWR at Tinicum View Details
Other Special EventFebruary 27, 2016 (Saturday)John Heinz NWR at Tinicum View Details
Other Special EventFebruary 28, 2016 (Sunday)John Heinz NWR at Tinicum View Details
Birding FestivalMarch 12, 2016 (Saturday)Blackwater NWR View Details
Connecting People with NatureMarch 13, 2016 (Sunday)Great Swamp NWR Complex
Helen C. Fenske Visitor Center
View Details
Other Special EventMarch 18, 2016 (Friday)Great Swamp NWR Complex
Helen C. Fenske Visitor Center
View Details
Other Special EventMarch 19, 2016 (Saturday)Great Swamp NWR Complex
Helen C. Fenske Visitor Center
View Details
Connecting People with NatureMarch 19, 2016 (Saturday)Great Swamp NWR Complex
Wildlife Observation Center
View Details
Other Special EventMarch 19, 2016 (Saturday)Trinity River NWR @ City of Liberty Courthouse Square View Details
Connecting People with NatureMarch 24, 2016 (Thursday)Great Swamp NWR Complex
Helen C. Fenske Visitor Center
View Details
Other Special EventMarch 27, 2016 (Sunday)Blackwater NWR View Details
Birding FestivalApril 03, 2016 (Sunday)Great Swamp NWR Complex
Helen C. Fenske Visitor Center
View Details
Birding FestivalApril 09, 2016 (Saturday)Attwater Prairie Chicken National Wildlife Refuge View Details
Earth DayApril 09, 2016 (Saturday)Blackwater NWR View Details
Birding FestivalApril 10, 2016 (Sunday)Attwater Prairie Chicken National Wildlife Refuge View Details
Earth DayApril 16, 2016 (Saturday)Edwin B. Forsythe National Wildlife Refuge View Details
Birding FestivalApril 22, 2016 (Friday)Balcones Canyonlands National Wildlife Refuge Headquarters View Details
Earth DayApril 23, 2016 (Saturday)Trinity River NWR @ Champion Lake Public Use Area View Details
Other Special EventApril 23, 2016 (Saturday)Sam D. Hamilton Noxubee NWR Fish Ponds View Details
Other Special EventApril 24, 2016 (Sunday)Blackwater NWR View Details
Connecting People with NatureApril 30, 2016 (Saturday)Audubon National Wildlife Refuge, Coleharbor, ND View Details
Birding FestivalMay 12, 2016 (Thursday)Alaska Maritime National Wildlife Refuge, Homer, Alaska View Details
Birding FestivalMay 13, 2016 (Friday)Alaska Maritime National Wildlife Refuge, Homer, AK View Details
Birding FestivalMay 14, 2016 (Saturday)Alaska Maritime National Wildlife Refuge, Homer, AK View Details
Birding FestivalMay 15, 2016 (Sunday)Alaska Maritime National Wildlife Refuge, Homer, AK View Details
Other Special EventMay 22, 2016 (Sunday)Blackwater NWR View Details
Connecting People with NatureJune 04, 2016 (Saturday)Trinity River NWR @ Champion Lake Public Use Area View Details
National Fishing and Boating WeekJune 04, 2016 (Saturday)Blackwater NWR Hog Range Pond View Details
National Fishing and Boating WeekJune 04, 2016 (Saturday)Rappahannock River Valley National Wildlife Refuge- Wilna Pond, Warsaw, VA View Details
Connecting People with NatureJune 08, 2016 (Wednesday)Audubon National Wildlife Refuge, Coleharbor, ND View Details
Other Special EventJuly 14, 2016 (Thursday)Audubon National Wildlife Refuge, Coleharbor, ND View Details
Connecting People with NatureJuly 20, 2016 (Wednesday)Audubon National Wildlife Refuge, Coleharbor, ND View Details
Pollinator EventsJuly 23, 2016 (Saturday)Trinity River National Wildlife Refuge View Details
Other Special EventSeptember 18, 2016 (Sunday)Blackwater NWR View Details
Connecting People with NatureSeptember 24, 2016 (Saturday)Sam D. Hamilton Noxubee NWR View Details
National Public Lands DaySeptember 24, 2016 (Saturday)Trinity River NWR @ Hwy 105 Trinity River Bridge View Details
Other Special EventOctober 15, 2016 (Saturday)Trinity River NWR @ Champion Lake Public Use Area View Details
National Wildlife Refuge Week (Oct. 11-17)October 15, 2016 (Saturday)Audubon National Wildlife Refuge, Coleharbor, ND View Details
Other Special EventOctober 30, 2016 (Sunday)Blackwater NWR View Details
Other Special EventNovember 20, 2016 (Sunday)Blackwater NWR View Details
Other Special EventDecember 04, 2016 (Sunday)Blackwater NWR View Details
Connecting People with NatureDecember 29, 2016 (Thursday)Trinity River National Wildlife Refuge View Details



If you are a Fish and Wildlife Service employee who would like to enter an event, please visit the FWS Intranet Web site homepage to access the database link. You will need your email address and AD password.
 

 

- Return to Search Page -
Last updated: April 22, 2010