FWS
Washington Office
Region 1 - Northwest   Region 2 - Southwest   Region 3 - Great Lakes - Midwest
Region 4 - Southeast   Region 5 - Northeast   Region 6 - Intermountain
Region 7 - Alaska   Region 8 - California Nevada

FHWA
Washington Office - Federal Lands Highways
Eastern Federal Lands   Central Federal Lands   Western Federal Lands

FHWA Federal Aid Division Offices and Resource Centers
 
FWS Washington Office
5275 Leesburg Pike
Falls Church, VA 22041
 
Steve Suder
National Program Manager
U.S. Fish & Wildlife Service Transportation Program
National Wildlife Refuge System
  Phone: 703-358-1752
Fax: 703-358-2517
email: Steve_Suder@fws.gov
 
Nathan Caldwell
Assistant Program Manager
U.S. Fish & Wildlife Service Transportation Program
National Wildlife Refuge System
  Phone: 703-358-2205
Fax: 703-358-2517
email: Nathan_Caldwell@fws.gov
 
Andrew Valdez
Transportation Analyst
U.S. Fish & Wildlife Service Transportation Program
National Wildlife Refuge System
  Phone: 703-358-2496
email: Andrew_Valdez@fws.gov
 
Katy Hopper
Division of Budget
  Phone: 703-358-2515
Fax: 703-358-1997
email: Katherine_Hopper@fws.gov

Region 1
911 NE 11th Ave
Eastside Federal Complex
Portland, OR 97232-4181

Serviced by Western Federal Lands Division Office
States: OR, WA, ID, HI and the Pacific Island Territories

 
Jeff Holm
Regional Transportation Coordinator
U.S. Fish & Wildlife Service Transportation Program
  Phone: 503-231-2161
email: Jeff_Holm@fws.gov
 
Alex Schwartz
Landscape Architect
U.S. Fish & Wildlife Service Transportation Program
  Phone: 503-736-4723
email: Alex_Schwartz@fws.gov

Region 2
P.O. Box 1306
500 Gold Ave, S.W.
Albuquerque, NM 81703

Serviced by Central Federal Lands Division Office
States: AZ, NM, OK, TX

 
Rob O'Brien
Regional Transportation Coordinator
U.S. Fish & Wildlife Service Transportation Program
  Phone: 505-248-6908
Fax: 505-248-6418
email: Robert_OBrien@fws.gov
 
Terry Sanders
Chief of Facilities Management
U.S. Fish & Wildlife Service Transportation Program
  Phone: 505-248-6829
Fax: 505-248-6418
email: Terry_Sanders@fws.gov

Region 3
5600 American Blvd. West, Suite 990
Bloomington, MN 55437-1458

Serviced by Eastern Federal Lands Division Office
States: MN, IA,MO,IL, IN, OH, MI, WI

 
Brandon Jutz
Regional Transportation Coordinator
U.S. Fish & Wildlife Service Transportation Program
  Phone: 612-713-5407
Fax: 612-713-5286
email: Brandon_Jutz@fws.gov

Region 4
1875 Century Blvd
Atlanta, GA 30345

Serviced by Eastern Federal Lands Division Office
States and Territories: NC, SC, TN, AR. LA, MS, AL, GA, FL, PR, VI

 
Jo Ann Clark
Regional Transportation Coordinator
U.S. Fish & Wildlife Service Transportation Program
  Phone: 404-679-4114
Fax: none available
email: JoAnn_clark@fws.gov
 
Ronald Morse
Regional ERFO (Emergency Relief for Federally Owned Roads) Coordinator
U.S. Fish & Wildlife Service Transportation Program
  Phone: 404-679-7061
Fax: none available
email: Ronald_morse@fws.gov
 

Region 5
300 Westgate Center Dr
Hadley, MA 01035-9589

Serviced by Eastern Federal Lands Division Office
States: ME, VT, NH, MA, RI, CT, NY,NJ, PA, DE, MD, WV, VA

 
Jeff Mast
Regional Transportation Coordinator
U.S. Fish & Wildlife Service Transportation Program
  Phone: 413-253-8638
Fax: 413-253-8468
email: Jeffrey_Mast@fws.gov

Region 6
134 Union Blvd
Lakewood, CO 80228

Serviced by Western and Central Federal Lands Division Offices
States: UT, CO, KS, NE, SD, ND,WY, MT

 
James Graves
Regional Transportation Coordinator
U.S. Fish & Wildlife Service Transportation Program
  Phone: 303-236-4354
Fax: 303-236-4792
email: James_Graves@fws.gov

Region 7
1011 E. Tudor Road
Anchorage, AK 99503

Serviced by Western Federal Lands Division Office
State: Alaska

 
Charles Grant
Regional Transportation Coordinator
U.S. Fish & Wildlife Service Transportation Program
  Phone: 907-786-3506
Fax: 907-786-3640
email: Charles_Grant@fws.gov

Region 8
2800 Cottage Way, Room W-1832
Sacramento, CA 95825-1846

Serviced by Central Federal Lands Division Office
States: California and Nevada

 
Robyn Flaherty
Regional Transportation Coordinator
U.S. Fish & Wildlife Service Transportation Program
  Phone: 916-414-6587
email: Robyn_Flahery@fws.gov

 Federal Lands Highway Program - Washington Office
Room E61-316
1200 New Jersey Ave. S.E.
Washington, DC 20590-9898
 
Sergio Mayorga
Refuge Roads Program Coordinator
ERFO Program Coordinator
  Phone: 202-366-9491
Fax: 202-366-7495
email: Sergio.Mayorga@dot.gov
 

 Eastern Federal Lands Division
21400 Ridgetop Circle
Sterling, Virginia 20166-6511
 
Byron Betts
Refuge Roads Program
  Phone: 703-404-6326
email: Byron.Betts@dot.gov
 

 Central Federal Lands Division
12300 West Dakota Avenue
Lakewood, Colorado 80228
 
Ryan Tyler
Refuge Roads Program
  Phone: 720-963-3729
email: Ryan.Tyler@dot.gov
 
Michael Daly
ERFO Program
  Phone: 720-963-3551
email: Michael.Daly@dot.gov

 Western Federal Lands Division
610 East Fifth Street
Vancouver, Washington 98661-3893
 
Pete Field
Refuge Roads Program
  Phone: 360-619-7700
email: Peter.Field@dot.gov
 
Dave Hilgendorf
ERFO Program
  Phone: 360-619-7620
email: David.Hilgendorf@dot.gov