National Wildlife Refuge System

FWS Branch of Air Quality Contact Information

 

Mailing Address:

UNITED STATES DEPARTMENT OF THE INTERIOR
U.S. Fish and Wildlife Service
National Wildlife Refuge System
Branch of Air Quality
7333 W. Jefferson Ave., Suite 375
Lakewood , CO 80235-2017

 

 

Branch of Air Quality Staff:

Name

Area of Expertise

Phone

Email

Allen, Tim

Meteorologist / Modeler

303-914-3802

Tim_Allen@fws.gov

Bond, Meredith

Deputy Chief, Branch of Air Quality

303-914-3808

Meredith_Bond@fws.gov

Broughton, Mike

Smoke Management Specialist 303-914-3809 Mike_Broughton@fws.gov

Collins, Catherine

Environmental Engineer

303-914-3807

Catherine_Collins@fws.gov

Duren, Marcus

Contractor-Information Management

303-914-3803

Marcus_Duren@fws.gov

Gillam, Dean

Contractor-Reg. Haze Project Technical

303-914-3805

Dean_Gillam@fws.gov

Silva, Sandra

Chief, Branch of Air Quality

303-914-3801

Sandra_V_Silva@fws.gov

Webster, Jill

Environmental Scientist

303-914-3804

Jill_Webster@fws.gov

Last updated: March 21, 2013