Special Events Calendar
Conserving the Nature of America

 

Special Events Calendar


Displaying 92 Events
 
Event CategoryEvent DateEvent Site 
Other Special EventJanuary 31, 2015 (Saturday)John Heinz NWR at Tinicum View Details
Connecting People with NatureJanuary 31, 2015 (Saturday)John Heinz NWR at Tinicum View Details
Other Special EventJanuary 31, 2015 (Saturday)Crab Orchard National Wildlife Refuge - Visitor Center View Details
Connecting People with NatureJanuary 31, 2015 (Saturday)San Diego NWR View Details
Other Special EventFebruary 01, 2015 (Sunday)Crab Orchard National Wildlife Refuge - Visitor Center View Details
Other Special EventFebruary 01, 2015 (Sunday)John Heinz NWR at Tinicum View Details
Other Special EventFebruary 07, 2015 (Saturday)John Heinz NWR at Tinicum View Details
Connecting People with NatureFebruary 08, 2015 (Sunday)Helen C. Fenske Visitor Center View Details
Other Special EventFebruary 08, 2015 (Sunday)John Heinz NWR at Tinicum View Details
Birding FestivalFebruary 13, 2015 (Friday)Helen C. Fenske Visitor Center View Details
Birding FestivalFebruary 14, 2015 (Saturday)Helen C. Fenske Visitor Center View Details
Other Special EventFebruary 14, 2015 (Saturday)John Heinz NWR at Tinicum View Details
Connecting People with NatureFebruary 14, 2015 (Saturday)Crab Orchard National Wildlife Refuge - Visitor Center View Details
Connecting People with NatureFebruary 14, 2015 (Saturday)Bombay Hook National Wildlife Refuge View Details
Connecting People with NatureFebruary 15, 2015 (Sunday)Bombay Hook National Wildlife Refuge View Details
Connecting People with NatureFebruary 15, 2015 (Sunday)GREAT MEADOWS NATIONAL WILDLIFE REFUGE View Details
Other Special EventFebruary 15, 2015 (Sunday)John Heinz NWR at Tinicum View Details
Birding FestivalFebruary 15, 2015 (Sunday)Helen C. Fenske Visitor Center View Details
Other Special EventFebruary 16, 2015 (Monday)John Heinz NWR at Tinicum View Details
Connecting People with NatureFebruary 16, 2015 (Monday)Bombay Hook National Wildlife Refuge View Details
Connecting People with NatureFebruary 18, 2015 (Wednesday)Bombay Hook National Wildlife Refuge View Details
Connecting People with NatureFebruary 20, 2015 (Friday)Helen C. Fenske Visitor Center View Details
Other Special EventFebruary 21, 2015 (Saturday)John Heinz NWR at Tinicum View Details
Other Special EventFebruary 21, 2015 (Saturday)John Heinz NWR at Tinicum View Details
Other Special EventFebruary 22, 2015 (Sunday)John Heinz NWR at Tinicum View Details
Other Special EventFebruary 28, 2015 (Saturday)John Heinz NWR at Tinicum View Details
Other Special EventFebruary 28, 2015 (Saturday)John Heinz NWR at Tinicum View Details
Connecting People with NatureFebruary 28, 2015 (Saturday)Muscatatuck NWR and Jackson County sites View Details
Connecting People with NatureFebruary 28, 2015 (Saturday)San Diego NWR View Details
Connecting People with NatureMarch 01, 2015 (Sunday)Helen C. Fenske Visitor Center View Details
Connecting People with NatureMarch 07, 2015 (Saturday)Bombay Hook National Wildlife Refuge View Details
Connecting People with NatureMarch 08, 2015 (Sunday)Helen C. Fenske Visitor Center View Details
Connecting People with NatureMarch 08, 2015 (Sunday)Helen C. Fenske Visitor Center View Details
Birding FestivalMarch 13, 2015 (Friday)Monte Vista National Wildlife Refuge View Details
Birding FestivalMarch 14, 2015 (Saturday)Monte Vista National Wildlife Refuge View Details
Birding FestivalMarch 14, 2015 (Saturday)Blackwater National Wildlife Refuge View Details
Connecting People with NatureMarch 14, 2015 (Saturday)Crab Orchard National Wildlife Refuge - Visitor Center View Details
Connecting People with NatureMarch 15, 2015 (Sunday)Helen C. Fenske Visitor Center View Details
Birding FestivalMarch 15, 2015 (Sunday) Monte Vista National Wildlife Refuge View Details
Connecting People with NatureMarch 20, 2015 (Friday)Helen C. Fenske Visitor Center View Details
Other Special EventMarch 20, 2015 (Friday)Helen C. Fenske Visitor Center View Details
Connecting People with NatureMarch 21, 2015 (Saturday)Muscatatuck NWR View Details
Connecting People with NatureMarch 22, 2015 (Sunday)Helen C. Fenske Visitor Center View Details
Other Special EventMarch 27, 2015 (Friday)Visitor Center View Details
Other Special EventMarch 27, 2015 (Friday)Visitor Center View Details
Connecting People with NatureMarch 28, 2015 (Saturday)San Diego NWR View Details
Connecting People with NatureMarch 28, 2015 (Saturday)Helen C. Fenske Visitor Center View Details
Other Special EventApril 04, 2015 (Saturday)Crab Orchard National Wildlife Refuge View Details
Other Special EventApril 11, 2015 (Saturday)Crab Orchard National Wildlife Refuge View Details
Connecting People with NatureApril 11, 2015 (Saturday)Crab Orchard National Wildlife Refuge - Visitor Center View Details
Birding FestivalApril 11, 2015 (Saturday)Attwater Prairie Chicken NWR, Eagle Lake, Texas View Details
Birding FestivalApril 12, 2015 (Sunday)Attwater Prairie Chicken NWR, Eagle Lake, Texas View Details
Other Special EventApril 18, 2015 (Saturday)Crab Orchard National Wildlife Refuge View Details
Connecting People with NatureApril 18, 2015 (Saturday)Big Oaks NWR View Details
Earth DayApril 25, 2015 (Saturday)Muscatatuck NWR View Details
Connecting People with NatureApril 25, 2015 (Saturday)San Diego NWR View Details
Other Special EventApril 25, 2015 (Saturday)Crab Orchard National Wildlife Refuge View Details
Connecting People with NatureApril 25, 2015 (Saturday)Iroquois National Wildlife Refuge Visitor Center View Details
International Migratory Bird DayMay 09, 2015 (Saturday)Barkhausen Cache River Wetlands Center, Cypress, IL View Details
Birding FestivalMay 09, 2015 (Saturday)Muscatatuck National Wildlife Refuge View Details
International Migratory Bird DayMay 09, 2015 (Saturday)Muscatatuck NWR View Details
Connecting People with NatureMay 23, 2015 (Saturday)San Diego NWR View Details
National Fishing and Boating WeekJune 06, 2015 (Saturday)Muscatatuck NWR View Details
National Fishing and Boating WeekJune 13, 2015 (Saturday)Crab Orchard National Wildlife Refuge - Prairie Creek Recreation Area View Details
Connecting People with NatureJune 27, 2015 (Saturday)Seney National Wildlife Refuge View Details
Pollinator EventsJuly 11, 2015 (Saturday)Muscatatuck NWR View Details
Connecting People with NatureJuly 11, 2015 (Saturday)Crab Orchard National Wildlife Refuge - Visitor Center View Details
Connecting People with NatureJuly 20, 2015 (Monday)Muscatatuck NWR View Details
Connecting People with NatureAugust 08, 2015 (Saturday)Crab Orchard National Wildlife Refuge - Visitor Center View Details
Other Special EventAugust 31, 2015 (Monday)Seney National Wildlife Refuge View Details
Connecting People with NatureSeptember 12, 2015 (Saturday)Crab Orchard National Wildlife Refuge View Details
National Public Lands DaySeptember 19, 2015 (Saturday)Crab Orchard National Wildlife Refuge - Prairie Creek Recreation Area View Details
National Hunting and Fishing DaySeptember 26, 2015 (Saturday)John A. Logan College View Details
Connecting People with NatureSeptember 26, 2015 (Saturday)Seney National Wildlife Refuge View Details
National Public Lands DaySeptember 26, 2015 (Saturday)Muscatatuck@fws.gov View Details
National Hunting and Fishing DaySeptember 27, 2015 (Sunday)John A. Logan College View Details
Other Special EventSeptember 30, 2015 (Wednesday)Crab Orchard National Wildlife Refuge View Details
Connecting People with NatureOctober 03, 2015 (Saturday)Seney National Wildlife Refuge View Details
National Wildlife Refuge Week (Oct. 12-18)October 10, 2015 (Saturday)Muscatatuck NWR (Myers Cabin area) View Details
Connecting People with NatureOctober 10, 2015 (Saturday)Crab Orchard National Wildlife Refuge - Visitor Center View Details
Connecting People with NatureOctober 11, 2015 (Sunday)Muscatatuck NWR View Details
Other Special EventOctober 17, 2015 (Saturday)Muscatatuck NWR View Details
National Wildlife Refuge Week (Oct. 12-18)October 18, 2015 (Sunday)Crab Orchard National Wildlife Refuge View Details
National Wildlife Refuge Week (Oct. 12-18)October 25, 2015 (Sunday)Crab Orchard National Wildlife Refuge - Wolf Creek Causeway View Details
Connecting People with NatureNovember 14, 2015 (Saturday)Crab Orchard National Wildlife Refuge - Visitor Center View Details
Birding FestivalNovember 17, 2015 (Tuesday)Bosque del Apache National Wildlife Refuge & local community View Details
Birding FestivalNovember 18, 2015 (Wednesday)Bosque del Apache National Wildlife Refuge & local community View Details
Birding FestivalNovember 19, 2015 (Thursday)Bosque del Apache National Wildlife Refuge & local community View Details
Birding FestivalNovember 20, 2015 (Friday)Bosque del Apache National Wildlife Refuge & local community View Details
Birding FestivalNovember 21, 2015 (Saturday)Bosque del Apache National Wildlife Refuge & local community View Details
Birding FestivalNovember 22, 2015 (Sunday)Bosque del Apache National Wildlife Refuge & local community View Details
Connecting People with NatureDecember 12, 2015 (Saturday)Crab Orchard National Wildlife Refuge - Visitor Center View Details



If you are a Fish and Wildlife Service employee who would like to enter an event, please visit the FWS Intranet Web site homepage to access the database link. You will need your email address and AD password.
 

 

- Return to Search Page -
Last updated: April 22, 2010