Special Events Calendar
Conserving the Nature of America

 

Special Events Calendar


Displaying 16 Events
 
Event CategoryEvent DateEvent Site 
Other Special EventNovember 27, 2014 (Thursday)John Heinz NWR at Tinicum View Details
Other Special EventNovember 28, 2014 (Friday)ASSABET RIVER NATIONAL WILDLIFE REFUGE View Details
Other Special EventNovember 29, 2014 (Saturday)John Heinz NWR at Tinicum View Details
Other Special EventNovember 30, 2014 (Sunday)John Heinz NWR at Tinicum View Details
Open HouseDecember 04, 2014 (Thursday)Cypress Creek Refuge Office View Details
Birding FestivalDecember 06, 2014 (Saturday)Mattamuskeet National Wildlife Refuge View Details
Open HouseDecember 06, 2014 (Saturday)Horicon NWR (Horicon Marsh) Mayville WI View Details
Birding FestivalDecember 07, 2014 (Sunday)Mattamuskeet National Wildlife Refuge View Details
Open HouseDecember 07, 2014 (Sunday)Ottawa NWR View Details
Connecting People with NatureDecember 11, 2014 (Thursday)Prairie Wetlands Learning Center - Fergus Falls, MN View Details
Connecting People with NatureDecember 12, 2014 (Friday)Necedah NWR Visitor Center View Details
Connecting People with NatureDecember 13, 2014 (Saturday)Necedah NWR Visitor Center View Details
Other Special EventDecember 20, 2014 (Saturday)Sherburne NWR - Headquarters View Details
Other Special EventDecember 27, 2014 (Saturday)Rice Lake NWR / McGregor Area View Details
Birding FestivalDecember 30, 2014 (Tuesday)Trinity River NWR View Details
Connecting People with NatureApril 18, 2015 (Saturday)Big Oaks NWR View Details



If you are a Fish and Wildlife Service employee who would like to enter an event, please visit the FWS Intranet Web site homepage to access the database link. You will need your email address and AD password.
 

 

- Return to Search Page -
Last updated: April 22, 2010