Skip Navigation

Contact Us

entrance sign 512x219

Waubay National Wildlife Refuge

44401 134A St

Waubay SD 57273

605 947-4521

http://www.fws.gov/refuge/waubay

  • Wildlife Refuge Manager

    Connie Mueller

    Connie_Mueller@fws.gov

    Oversees Waubay Complex, staff, and works on funding issues.

  • Wildlife Refuge Manager

    Brad Johnson

    Brad_Johnson@fws.gov

    Responsible for land management and law enforcement on the refuge and in Marshall County.

  • Wildlife Refuge Specialist

    Drew Ellis

    Drew_Ellis@fws.gov

    Responsible for land management and law enforcement in Day and Clark counties.

  • Wildlife Refuge Specilaist

    Jarrod Lee

    Jarrod_Lee@fws.gov

    Responsible for land management and law enforcement in Grant, Roberts, and Codington counties. 

  • Wildlife Biologist

    Laura Hubers

    Laura_Hubers@fws.gov

    Directs all biological studies and is the primary contact for environmental education and public use programs.

  • Private Lands Biologist

    Tom Wickstrom

    Thomas_Wickstrom@fws.gov

    Administers the Partners for Fish and Wildlife programs.

  • Maintenance Worker

    Michael Dargatz

    Michael_Dargatz@fws.gov

    Maintains equipment and vehicles, conducts habitat management activities.

  • Tractor Operator

    Jeff Clark

    Jeffrey_A_Clark@fws.gov

    Maintains equipment and vehicles and conducts habitat management activities.

  • Maintenance Worker

    Emil Gruba

    Emil_Gruba@fws.gov

    Maintains equipment and vehicles and conducts habitat management activities.

Last Updated: Mar 24, 2015
Return to main navigation