Skip Navigation

Contact Us

Lee Metcalf NWR StaffThank you for your support...feel free to contact us, especially if we can assist in making your visit a memorable wildlife experience.


 

 

Office Hours  8 am - 4:30 pm    
  Monday-Saturday    
  Closed Federal Holidays    
       
Telephone  (406) 777-5552 (Office)   Email 
  Tom Reed (Manager) ext. 205  tom_reed@fws.gov
  Deborah Goslin (Bio. Tech.) ext. 202  deborah_goslin@fws.gov
  Bob Danley (Outdoor Rec. Planner) ext. 203  bob_danley@fws.gov
  Kim Pennington (Admin. Asst.) ext. 204  kim_pennington@fws.gov
  Joshua Frazier (Law Enforcement) ext. 206  joshua_frazier@fws.gov
       
  (406) 777-2062 (Maintenance Shop)    
  John Carter (Maintenance Worker)   john_carter@fws.gov
  Skip Palmer (Equipment Operator)   delbert_palmer@fws.gov
  Jessica Zarate (Weed Strike Team)   jessica_zarate@fws.gov
       
Fax  (406) 777-2498    
       
Email (generic)  lee_metcalf@fws.gov    
       
Address  4567 Wildfowl Lane    
  Stevensville, MT 59870    

 

Last Updated: Feb 22, 2014
Return to main navigation