Skip Navigation

Contact Us

Staff Photo November 2014

Refuge Headquarters: 

Detroit River International Wildlife Refuge
Large Lakes Research Station
9311 Groh Road
Grosse Ile, Michigan 48138

  • Main Contact

    Headquarters

     

    Office: 734-365-0219

    Fax:    734-692-7603

    DetroitRiver@fws.gov

  • John Hartig

    Refuge Manager (Refuges)

     

    Office: 734-692-7608

    Fax:    734-692-7603

    John_Hartig@fws.gov

  • Steve Dushane

    Assistant Refuge Manager (Refuges)

     

    Office: 734-692-7604

    Fax:    734-692-7603

    Steve_Dushane@fws.gov

  • Anna Cook

    Administrative Assistant (Refuges)

     

    Office: 734-692-7672

    Fax:    734-692-7603

    Anna_Cook@fws.gov

  • Logan Cannon

    Federal Wildlife Officer (Refuges)

     

    Office: 419-898-0014x32

    Fax:    419-898-7895

    Logan_Cannon@fws.gov

  • Greg Norwood

    Wildlife Biologist (Refuges)

     

    Office: 734-692-7611

    Fax:    734-692-7603

    Greg_Norwood@fws.gov

  • Jody DeMeyere

    Visitor Services Manager (Refuges)

     

    Office: 734-692-7649

    Fax:    734-692-7603

     Jody_DeMeyere@fws.gov

  • Jennifer Braatz

    Park Ranger (Refuges)

     

    Office: 734-692-7608

    Fax: 734-692-7603

    Jennifer_Braatz@fws.gov 

  • Katie Dennis

    Landscape Designer

     

    Office: 734-365-0218

    Fax:    734-692-7603

    Catherine_Dennis@fws.gov

  • Joann Van Aken

    IWRA Executive Director

     

    Office: 734-692-7671

    Fax:    734-692-7603

    iwr_alliance@yahoo.com

  • William Wilson

    Construction Representative

     

    Office: 734-692-7628

    Fax:    734-692-7603

    William_Wilson@fws.gov

  • Jim Boase

    Supervisory Fish Biologist (Fisheries)

     

    Office: 248-894-7594

    Fax:    248-666-9175

    James_Boase@fws.gov

  • Justin Chiotti

    Fish Biologist (Fisheries)

     

    Office: 248-891-0087

    Fax:    248-666-9175

    Justin_Chiotti@fws.gov

  • Andrew Briggs

    Fish Biologist (Fisheries)

     

    Office: 248-872-1879

    Fax:    248-666-9175

    Andrew_Briggs@fws.gov

  • Stephen Hensler

    Fish Biologist (Fisheries)

     

    Office: 248-891-6433

    Fax:    248-666-9175

    Stephen_Hensler@fws.gov

Last Updated: Dec 05, 2014
Return to main navigation