Skip Navigation

Winter Waterfowl Walks

multiple dates, see belowWinter Waterfowl Walks

Join us on a one-mile hike along Back Bay NWR’s Bay Trail, guided by expert birders. We will observe and enjoy the variety of waterfowl that feed and rest here during the winter months! Bring your camera and binoculars!     

 
 

Details

Call 301-7329 ext.152 to sign up!

The Winter Waterfowl Walks will be held every other Friday at 9:00am and every Saturday at either 9:00am or 3:00pm 


 

Sat. Dec.7 @ 9              Sat. Jan 4 @ 9             Sat. Feb. 1 @ 9
Fri. Dec. 13 @ 9             Fri. Jan. 10 @ 9           Fri. Feb. 7 @ 9
Sat. Dec. 14 @ 3           Sat. Jan. 11 @ 3          Sat. Feb. 8 @ 3
Sat. Dec. 21 @ 9           Sat. Jan. 18 @ 9          Sat. Feb. 15 @ 9
Fri. Dec. 27 @ 9            Fri. Jan. 24 @ 9            Fri. Feb. 21 @ 9
Sat. Dec. 28 @ 3                                                   Sat. Feb. 22 @ 3
 

Bring your camera and binoculars if available and call to sign up!

Last Updated: Dec 19, 2013
Return to main navigation