HEADQUARTERS:
103 E. Plumtree Road
Sunderland, MA 01375
Phone: 413-548-8002
Home Educational Resources Natural Resources Research Invasive Species Photo Gallery Volunteers & Friends Partnerships Library Links Gift Shop
Contact Us
Headquarters
U.S. Fish and Wildlife Service
Silvio O. Conte National Fish and Wildlife Refuge
103 E. Plumtree Road
Sunderland, MA 01375

Phone: 413-548-8002
Fax: 413-548-9725

Headquarters Staff
Andrew French, Project Leader (ext. 111)
andrew_french@fws.gov

Barry Parrish, Refuge Manager (MA, NH) (ext. 113)
barry_parrish@fws.gov

Richard Potvin, Refuge Manager (Stewart B. McKinney NWR and Conte Units in CT)
860-399-2513
richard_potvin@fws.gov

Stacey Pacheco, Office Manager (ext. 114)
stacey_pacheco@fws.gov

Cynthia Boettner, Invasive Plant Control Initiative Coordinator (ext. 115)
cynthia_boettner@fws.gov

John Eaton, Cartographer (ext. 112)
john_eaton@fws.gov

WoW Express
413-658-5403
amanda_walker@fws.gov

Artie McCollum, Private Lands Biologist (ext. 119)
arthur_mccollum@fws.gov

back to top

Great Falls Discovery Center
2 Avenue A
Turners Falls, MA 01376
Phone:413-863-3676

Sarah Bevilacqua
Visitor Services Professional
sarah_bevilacqua@fws.gov

Laurel Capenter
Visitor Services Professional
laurel_carpenter@fws.gov

back to top

Nulhegan Basin Division Office and Visitor Contact Station
5396 Rte. 105
Brunswick, Vermont 05905

Phone: 802-962-5240
Fax: 802-962-5006

Nulhegan Basin Division Staff
Mark Maghini, Refuge Manager (also for other units in VT) (ext. 112)
mark_maghini@fws.gov

Jeremy Goetz, Forester (ext. 114)
jeremy_goetz@fws.gov

Joseph Rousseau, Law Enforcement Officer (ext. 115)
joseph_rousseau@fws.gov

Rachel Cliche, Wildlife Biologist (ext. 113)
rachel_cliche@fws.gov

back to top

Silvio O. Conte NFWR Education Center at the Montshire Museum of Science
One Montshire Road
PO Box 770
Norwich, Vermont 05055
Phone: 802-649-2200

back to top

 

Contact Us
Silvio O. Conte NFWR
Nulhegan Basin Division
Education Center at the Montshire Museum of Science