Tina A. Campbell, Division Chief
703-358-
2676

Kathy Garrity, Deputy Chief

Mailing Address: 4401 N. Fairfax Drive MS 2042, Arlington, VA 22203
PDM FAX: 703-358-2269

STAFF
FUNCTIONS
PHONE
EMAIL
Zachary Arnold Reports Management 703-358-1859 Zachary_Arnold@fws.gov
Michel Bagbanon FDMS Comment Processing 703-358-1851 Michel_Bagbonon@fws.gov
Krista Bibb

Centralized Library;
Directives;
Plain Language,
Advisory Committees

703-358-1914 Krista_Bibb@fws.gov
Andrew Brown

Congressional Document Requests,
Requests for Employee Participation in Surveys,
Internal Controls,
Federal Register

703-358-2179 Andrew_Brown@fws.gov
Marcia Cash FDMS Administrator,
Centralized Library,
Forms
703-358-2013 Marcia_Cash@fws.gov
Anissa Craghead Regulations
(Federal Register)
703-358-2445 Anissa_Craghead@fws.gov
Cathy Enoch Budget, Billing, Property,
Federal Register Billing
703-358-1805 Cathy_Enoch@fws.gov
Kathy Garrity

Internal Control,
FAIR Act Inventory;
Audit Coordination

703-358-2551 Katherine_Garrity@fws.gov
Sara Prigan Federal Register Notice Processing;
Regulations Tracking, & Agenda
703-358-2508 Sara_Prigan@fws.gov
Susan Wilkinson Regulations
(Federal Register)
703-358-2506 Susan_Wilkinson@fws.gov
Last updated: October 29, 2013