Partners for Fish and Wildlife Program
Habitat and Resource Conservation
skip navigation

 

Mountain-Prairie Region (CO, KS, MT, NE, ND, SD, UT, WY)

Montana restored creekMountain-Prairie Coordinator

Heather Johnson
U.S. Fish & Wildlife Service
134 Union Blvd., Suite 300
Lakewood, CO 80228
303-236-4316
Email: Heather_Johnson@fws.gov

Deputy Coordinator

Matt Filsinger
U.S. Fish & Wildlife Service
134 Union Blvd., Suite 300
Lakewood, CO 80228
303-236-4341
Email: Matthew_Filsinger@fws.gov

Mountain-Prairie State Coordinators

Click a State name to learn more about the Partners for Fish and Wildlife Program in your area.

Colorado
Bill Noonan
U.S. Fish & Wildlife Service
44 Union Blvd., Suite 120
Lakewood, CO  80228
303-969-7322 x272
FAX: 303-969-7327
Email: Bill_Noonan@fws.gov

Kansas
Mike Rich
U.S. Fish & Wildlife Service
2609 Anderson Ave.
Manhattan, KS  66502
785-539-3474 x107
FAX: 785-770-9920
Email: Mike_Rich@fws.gov
Montana
Jim Stutzman
U.S. Fish & Wildlife Service
922 Bootlegger Trail
Great Falls, MT  59404
406-727-7400 x24
FAX: 406-727-7432
Email: Jim_Stutzman@fws.gov
Nebraska
Kenny Dinan
U.S. Fish & Wildlife Service
203 West 2nd Street
Federal Bldg., 2nd Floor
Grand Island, NE  68801
308-382-6468 x13
FAX: 308-384-8835
Email: Kenny_Dinan@fws.gov
North Dakota
Kevin Willis
U.S. Fish & Wildlife Service
3425 Miriam Ave.
Bismarck, ND  58501
701-355-8526
FAX: 701-355-8533
Email: Kevin_Willis@fws.gov
South Dakota
Kurt Forman
U.S. Fish & Wildlife Service
530 B Third Avenue
P.O. Box 247
Brookings, SD  57006
605-697-2500
FAX: 605-697-2505
Email: Kurt_Forman@fws.gov
Utah
Karl Fleming
U.S. Fish & Wildlife Service
2155 West Forest Street
Brigham City, UT  84302
435-734-6434
FAX: 435-723-8873
Email: Karl_Fleming@fws.gov
Wyoming
Mark J. Hogan
U.S. Fish & Wildlife Service
170 North First Street
Lander, WY  82520
307-332-8719
FAX: 307-332-5897
Email: Mark_J_Hogan@fws.gov

 

divider

FY2010 Accomplishment Report
FY2010 Accomplishment Report

divider

About Us

Strategic Plan

Resources

Multimedia

Contact Us

FAQ's

Site Map

 
       
Last updated: May 31, 2011
Fisheries and Habitat Conservation
U.S. Fish and Wildlife Service Home Page | Department of the Interior  | USA.gov  | About the U.S. Fish and Wildlife Service  | Accessibility  | Privacy  | Notices  | Disclaimer  | FOIA | DOI Inspector General