Partners for Fish and Wildlife Program
Habitat and Resource Conservation
skip navigation

 

Northeast Region (CT, DE, MA, MD, ME, NH, NJ, NY, PA, RI, VT, VA, WV)

NY restored wetlandNortheast Coordinator

Steve Hill
U.S. Fish & Wildlife Service
300 Westgate Center Drive
Hadley, MA 01035-9589
413-253-8614
FAX: 413-253-8482
Email: Steve_Hill@fws.gov

Northeast State Coordinators

Click a State name to learn more about the Partners for Fish and Wildlife Program in your area.

Connecticut
Rick Potvin
U.S. Fish & Wildlife Service
Stewart B. McKinney NWR
P.O. Box 1030
Westbrook, CT  06498
860-399-2513
FAX : 860-399-2515
Email: Rick_Potvin@fws.gov

Delaware
Al Rizzo
U.S. Fish & Wildlife Service
177 Admiral Cochrane Dr.
Annapolis, MD 21401
410-573-4500
FAX: 410-269-0832
Email: Al_Rizzo@fws.gov
Maine
Ron Joseph
U.S. Fish & Wildlife Service
1033 South Main St.
Old Town, ME  04468
207-827-5938 (x15)
FAX: 207-827-6099
Email: Ronald_Joseph@fws.gov

Maryland
Al Rizzo
U.S. Fish & Wildlife Service
177 Admiral Cochrane Dr.
Annapolis, MD 21401
410-573-4500
FAX: 410-269-0832
Email: Al_Rizzo@fws.gov
Massachusetts
Eric Derleth
U.S. Fish & Wildlife Service
70 Commercial Street
Concord, NH 03301-5087
603-223-2541 (x14)
FAX: 603-223-0104
Email: Eric_Derleth@fws.gov

New Hampshire
Eric Derleth
U.S. Fish & Wildlife Service
70 Commercial Street
Concord, NH 03301-5087
603-223-2541 (x14)
FAX: 603-223-0104
Email: Eric_Derleth@fws.gov
New Jersey
Eric Schrading
U.S. Fish & Wildlife Service
927 North Main Street, Building D
Pleasantville, NJ 08232
609-646-9310
FAX: 609-646-1456
Email: Eric_Schrading@fws.gov

New York
Carl Schwartz
U.S. Fish & Wildlife Service
3817 Luker Road
Cortland, NY 13045
607-753-9334
FAX: 607-753-9699
Email: Carl_Schwartz@fws.gov

Pennsylvania
Mark Roberts
U.S. Fish & Wildlife Service
315 South Allan Street
Suite 322
State College, PA 16801
814-234-4090 (x236)
FAX: 814-234-0748
Email: Mark_Roberts@fws.gov

Rhode Island
Greg Mannesto
U.S. Fish & Wildlife Service
Shoreline Plaza / Route 1A, P.O. Box 307
Charlestown, RI 02813
401-364-9124
FAX: 401-364-0170
Email: Greg_Mannesto@fws.gov
Vermont
Chris E. Smith
U.S. Fish & Wildlife Service
11 Lincoln Street
Door 7
Essex Junction, VT 05452
802-872-0629 (x20)
FAX: 802-872-9704
Email: Chris_E_Smith@fws.gov

Virginia
Bridgett Costanzo
U.S. Fish & Wildlife Service
6669 Short Lane
Gloucester, VA  23061
804-693-6694 (x125)
FAX: 804-693-9032
Email: Bridgett_Costanzo@fws.gov
West Virginia
John Schmidt
U.S. Fish & Wildlife Service
694 Beverly Pike
Elkins, WV 26241
304-636-6586
FAX:304-636-7824
Email: John_Schmidt@fws.gov

 

 

divider

FY2010 Accomplishment Report
FY2010 Accomplishment Report

divider

About Us

Strategic Plan

Resources

Multimedia

Contact Us

FAQ's

Site Map

 
       
Last updated: May 31, 2011
Fisheries and Habitat Conservation
U.S. Fish and Wildlife Service Home Page | Department of the Interior  | USA.gov  | About the U.S. Fish and Wildlife Service  | Accessibility  | Privacy  | Notices  | Disclaimer  | FOIA | DOI Inspector General