Partners for Fish and Wildlife Program
Habitat and Resource Conservation
skip navigation

 

Southeast Region (AL, AR, FL, GA, KY, LA, MS, NC, SC, TN, PR, USVI)

photo of school yard habitatSoutheast Coordinator

Dr. Ronnie J. Haynes
U.S. Fish & Wildlife Service
1875 Century Blvd.
Atlanta, GA 30345
404-679-7138
FAX: 404-679-7081
Email: Ronnie_Haynes@fws.gov

Southeast State Coordinators

Click a State name to learn more about the Partners for Fish and Wildlife Program in your area.

Alabama
Eric Spadgenske, State Coordinator
Ecological Services
2100 First Aven. North, Suite 500
Birmingham, AL 35203
Phone: 205/731-0874
Fax: 205/731-0877
E-Mail: Eric_Spadgenske@fws.gov

Arkansas (new coordinator)
Joe Krystofik
Ecological Services
110 South Amity, Suite 300
Conway, AR 72032
Phone: 501/513-4479
Fax: 501/513-4480
E-Mail: Joe_Krystofik@fws.gov
Florida
Stan Simpkins, State Coordinator                 
Ecological Services                                        
7915 Baymeadows Way, Suite 200               
Jacksonville, FL  32256-7517            
Phone:  904/731-3096                                    
Fax:  904/731-3045
Stan_Simpkins@fws.gov


Georgia
Robert Brooks
U.S. Fish & Wildlife Service
4270 Norwich St.
Brunswick, GA 31520-2523
912-265-9336 (x25)
FAX: 912-265-1061
Email: Robert_Brooks@fws.gov
Kentucky
J. Brent Harrel
U.S. Fish & Wildlife Service
J C Watts Federal Building, Room 265
330 West Broadway
Frankfort, KY 40601
502-695-0468
FAX: 502-695-1024
Email: Brent_Harrel@fws.gov


Louisiana
Andy Dolan
U.S. Fish & Wildlife Service
646 Cajundome Blvd.
Suite 400
Lafayette, LA 70506
337-291-3119
FAX: 337-291-3139
Email: Andrew_Dolan@fws.gov
Mississippi
Jeffrey Lee, State Coordinator,                     
Ecological Services                                        
 6578 Dogwood View Parkway,                   
Suite A                                                           
Jackson, MS  39213                                       
Phone:  601/321-1138                                    
Fax:  601/965-4340                                        
E-Mail:  Jeffrey_Lee@fws.gov   
North Carolina
John Ann Shearer
U.S. Fish & Wildlife Service
551-F Pylon Drive
P.O. Box 33726
Raleigh, NC 27636-3726
919-856-4520 (x17)
FAX: 919-856-4556
Email: John_Ann_Shearer@fws.gov    
Caribbean
Carlos Pacheco (Acting PFW Coordinator)
U.S. Fish & Wildlife Service
P.O. Box 491
Boqueron, PR 00622-0491
787/851-7297, Ext. 221
FAX: 787-851-7440
Email: Carlos_Pacheco@fws.gov

South Carolina
Joe Cockrell
U.S. Fish & Wildlife Service
176 Croghan Spur Road
Suite 200
Charleston, SC 29407
843-727-4707 (x305)
FAX: 843-727-4218
Email: Joe_Cockrell@fws.gov
Tennessee
Brad Bingham
U.S. Fish & Wildlife Service
446 Neal St.
Cookeville, TN 38501
931-528-6481 (x205)
FAX: 931-528-7075
Email: Bradley_Bingham@fws.gov
 

 

divider

FY2010 Accomplishment Report
FY2010 Accomplishment Report

divider

About Us

Strategic Plan

Resources

Multimedia

Contact Us

FAQ's

Site Map

 
       
Last updated: November 1, 2011
Fisheries and Habitat Conservation
U.S. Fish and Wildlife Service Home Page | Department of the Interior  | USA.gov  | About the U.S. Fish and Wildlife Service  | Accessibility  | Privacy  | Notices  | Disclaimer  | FOIA | DOI Inspector General