Partners for Fish and Wildlife Program
Habitat and Resource Conservation
skip navigation

 

Southeast Region (AL, AR, FL, GA, KY, LA, MS, NC, SC, TN, PR, USVI)

photo of school yard habitatSoutheast Coordinator

Sergio Pierluissi - Regional Coordinator
Ecological Services
1875 Century Blvd.,
Atlanta, GA 30345
Phone: 404/679 7138
Fax: 404/679-7081
E-Mail: Sergio_Pierluissi@fws.gov

Southeast State Coordinators

Alabama
Eric Spadgenske - State Coordinator
Ecological Services
1208-B Main St.
Daphne, AL 36526
Phone: 251/441-5872
Fax: 251/441-6222
E-Mail: Eric_Spadgenske@fws.gov
Arkansas
Joe Krystofik
Ecological Services
110 South Amity, Suite 300
Conway, AR 72032
Phone: 501/513-4479
Fax: 501/513-4480
E-Mail: Joe_Krystofik@fws.gov
Caribbean
Ivan Llerandi-Roman - Commonwealth Coordinator
Ecological Services
P.O. Box 491
Boqueron, PR 00622—0491
Phone: 787/851-7297, Ext. 224
Fax: 787/851-7440
E-Mail: Ivan_Llerandi-Roman@fws.gov
Florida
Stan Simpkins
Ecological Services
7915 Baymeadows Way, Suite 200
Jacksonville, FL 32256-7517
Phone: 904/731-3096
Fax: 904/731-3045
E-Mail: Stan_Simpkins@fws.gov
Georgia
Robert Brooks
U.S. Fish & Wildlife Service
4980 Wildlife Drive, NE
Townsend, GA 31331
912/832-8739, Ext.4
Fax: 912/832-8744
Email: Robert_Brooks@fws.gov
Kentucky
J. Brent Harrel
U.S. Fish & Wildlife Service
330 West Broadway, J. C. Watts Federal Bldg., RM 265
Frankfort, KY 40601
502-695-0468
FAX: 502-695-1024
Email: Brent_Harrel@fws.gov
Louisiana
Andy Dolan
U.S. Fish & Wildlife Service
646 Cajundome Blvd.
Suite 400
Lafayette, LA 70506
337-291-3119
FAX: 337-291-3139
Email: Andrew_Dolan@fws.gov
Mississippi
Jeffrey Lee - State Coordinator
Ecological Services
6578 Dogwood View Parkway, Suite A
Jackson, MS 39213
Phone: 601/321-1138
Fax: 601/965-4340
E-Mail: Jeffrey_Lee@fws.gov
North Carolina
John Ann Shearer
U.S. Fish & Wildlife Service
551-F Pylon Drive
P.O. Box 33726
Raleigh, NC 27636-3726
919-856-4520 (x17)
FAX: 919-856-4556
Email: johnann_shearer@fws.gov
South Carolina
Joe Cockrell
U.S. Fish & Wildlife Service
176 Croghan Spur Road
Suite 200
Charleston, SC 29407
843-727-4707 (x305)
FAX: 843-727-4218
Email: Joe_Cockrell@fws.gov
Tennessee
Timothy Watkins
Ecological Services
446 Neal Street
Cookeville, TN 38501
Phone: 931/528-6481
Fax: 931/528-7075
E-Mail: Timothy_Watkins@fws.gov
 

 

divider

FY2010 Accomplishment Report
FY2010 Accomplishment Report

divider

About Us

Strategic Plan

Resources

Multimedia

Contact Us

FAQ's

Site Map

 
       
Last updated: March 3, 2016
Fisheries and Habitat Conservation
U.S. Fish and Wildlife Service Home Page | Department of the Interior  | USA.gov  | About the U.S. Fish and Wildlife Service  | Accessibility  | Privacy  | Notices  | Disclaimer  | FOIA | DOI Inspector General