Skip Navigation
Pacific Region
Contact Information

REFUGE HEADQUARTERS
Oregon Coast NWR Complex
2127 SE Marine Science Drive
Newport OR 97365
541-867-4550 office
541-867-4551 fax
Contact us directly via online form

SOUTH COAST FIELD OFFICE
PO Box 99
Bandon OR 97411
541-347-1470 office
541-347-9376 fax
Deliveries: 83673 N. Bank Lane

refuge volunteers
Read about our volunteers and volunteer opportunities

Photo of the Oregon Coastal Field Office
Photo credit: USFWS

Oregon Coast NWR Complex Staff

Roy W. Lowe
Project Leader
roy_lowe@fws.gov
Rebecca Chuck
Deputy Project Leader
rebecca_chuck@fws.gov
David Ledig
S. Coast Unit Refuge Manager
541-347-1470
david_ledig@fws.gov
Dawn Harris
Visitor Services Manager
dawn_harris@fws.gov
Shawn Stephensen
Wildlife Biologist
shawn_stephensen@fws.gov
Pam Johnson
Administrative Officer
Oregon JDS Coordinator
pam_johnson@fws.gov
Scott_Neumann
Refuge Law Enforcement Officer
Scott_Neumann@fws.gov
Jim Johnson
Facility Operations Specialist
jim_johnson@fws.gov

Meagan Campbell
Wildlife Education Coordinator
Meagan_Campbell@fws.gov

Bill Bridgeland
Wildlife Biologist
bill_bridgeland@fws.gov
Clint Reese
Maintenance Worker
clint_reese@fws.gov
Vickie Sherman
Office Automation Clerk
vickie_sherman@fws.gov

Stephanie Loredo
Wildlife Education Specialist
Stephanie_Loredo@fws.gov


 
America's National Wildlife Refuges... where wildlife comes first!

Pacific Region National Wildlife Refuge System Home
Pacific Region Home

Oregon Coast National Wildlife Refuge Complex Home | News | Events | CCP | Education | Wildlife | Maps and Directions | Volunteers | FAQ | Links | Contact Us
U.S. Fish and Wildlife Service Home Page | Department of the Interior | USA.gov | About the U.S. Fish and Wildlife Service | Accessibility 
Privacy | Notices | Disclaimer | FOIA
* * * * *
Oregon Coast National Wildlife Refuge Complex, 2127 SE Marine Science Drive, Newport, OR, 97365
Phone: 541-867-4550. Email: Oregoncoast@fws.gov.
 
Site last updated October 24, 2013