U.S. Fish & Wildlife Service - Patuxent Research Refuge U.S. Fish & Wildlife Service Logo National Wildlife Refuge System Logo FWS Northeast Region

Last Update

Under Construction

Staff Directory

Name Title Phone Number/Office  email address
Tarik Adams Deputy Facility Manager

301/497-5611

RO

Tarik_Adams@fws.gov
Dionne Briggs Wildlife Refuge Specialist

301/497-5891

NTVCS

Dionne_Briggs@fws.gov
Jeff Bolden Park Ranger

301/497-5701

NTVCS

JD_Bolden@fws.gov
Jo Ann Bourne Administrative Support Assistant 301/497-5957

RO

JoAnn_Bourne@fws.gov
Martin Brockman Facility Manager 301/497-5584

RO

Martin_Brockman@fws.gov
Matt
Byrer
Law Enforcement Zone Officer 301/497-5586

RO

Matt_Byrer@fws.gov
Adam
Conger
Engineering Equipment Operator 301/497-5619

RO

Adam_Conger@fws.gov
Zach
Cravens
Biological Science Technician 301/497-5775

RO

Zachary_Cravens@fws.gov
Samantha
Fleming
Land Management Law Enforcement Officer 301/497-5589

RO

Samantha_Fleming@fws.gov
Bonnie Galowin Administrative Officer 301/497-5672

RO

Bonnie_Galowin@fws.gov
Laurel Harrison Recreation Assistant, Conferences 301/497-5763

NWVC

Laurel_Harrison@fws.gov
Dennis Hartnett Recreation Asst., Environmental Education 301/497-5898

NWVC

Dennis_Hartnett@fws.gov
Jenn Hill Park Ranger 240/882-0360

NWVC

Jennifer_Hill@fws.gov
Brad Knudsen Project Leader / Wildlife Refuge Manager   301/497-5582

NWVC

Brad_Knudsen@fws.gov
Louis Kreitzer Engineering Equipment Operator

301/ 497-5619

RO

Louis_Kreitzer@fws.gov
Rick Kreitzer Maintenance Mechanic

301/ 497-5618

RO

Richard_Kreitzer@fws.gov
Thomas Lucas Maintenance Mechanic

301/497-5512

RO

Tom_Lucas@fws.gov
Mike McConnell Maintenance Worker   301/497-5778

NWVC

Michael_Mcconnell@fws.gov
Nancy Morrissey Wildlife Refuge Manager (Deputy) 301/497-5817

RO

Nancy_Morrissey@fws.gov
Diana Ogilvie Park Ranger / Volunteer Coordinator 301/497-5565

NWVC

Diana_Ogilvie@fws.gov
Mark Riley Maintenance
Helper 
301/497-5778

NWVC

c/o Michael_Mcconnell@fws.gov
John Sauer Construction
Project Manager

301/497-5558

RO

John_Sauer@fws.gov
Amy Shoop
Park Ranger, Interpretation 301/497-5776

NWVC

Amy_Shoop@fws.gov
Sandy Spencer
Supervisory
Wildlife Biologist
301/497-5587

RO

Sandy_Spencer@fws.gov
Chris Wicker Wlidlife Biologist 301/497-5585
(TDD)
RO
Christopher_Wicker@fws.gov
Teresa Wright Civil Engineer

301/497-5626

RO

Teresa_Wright@fws.gov

Vacant Chief, Visitor Services

 
 
 

 

Mailing Address Codes:

RO = U.S. Fish and Wildlife Service, Patuxent Research Refuge, 12100 Beech Forest Rd., Suite #138, Laurel, MD, 20708-4036

NTVCS = U.S. Fish and Wildlife Service, Patuxent Research Refuge, 230 Bald Eagle Drive, Laurel, MD 20724

NWVC = U.S. Fish and Wildlife Service, Patuxent Research Refuge, National Wildlife Visitor Center, 10901 Scarlet Tanager Loop, Laurel, MD 20708-4027


Patuxent Research Refuge
Northeast Region National Wildlife Refuge System Home
Northeast Region Home


U.S. Fish and Wildlife Service Home Page | Department of the Interior  | USA.gov  | About the U.S. Fish and Wildlife Service  | Accessibility  | Privacy  | Notices  | Disclaimer  | FOIA