Pennsylvania Field Office
Northeast Region

Staff Directory

Please do not send projects via email as they clog up our email system. Instead, please mail them.

U.S. FISH & WILDLIFE SERVICE
Pennsylvania Field Office
110 Radnor Rd, Suite 101
State College, PA  16801

Main Number:  814.234.4090
Fax Number:    814.234.0748

Administrative Staff Extension
Lora Zimmerman, Project Leader/Supervisor 7474
Lora_Zimmerman@fws.gov
Dianne Thees, Secretary 7445
Dianne_Thees@fws.gov
Lesa Lindsay, Administrative Officer 7446
Lesa_Lindsay@fws.gov
Endangered Species Program
Robert Anderson, Fish & Wildlife Biologist 7447
Robert_M_Anderson@fws.gov
Bonnie Dershem, Fish & Wildlife Biologist 7453
Bonnie_Dershem@fws.gov
Pamela Shellenberger, Fish & Wildlife Biologist 7459
Pamela_Shellenberger@fws.gov
Kayla Easler, Fish & Wildlife Biologist 7455
Kayla_Easler@fws.gov
Melinda Turner, Fish & Wildlife Biologist 7449
Melinda_Turner@fws.gov
Conservation Planning Assistance &
Environmental Contaminants
Kathleen Patnode, Fish & Wildlife Biologist 7450
Kathleen_Patnode@fws.gov
Jennifer Kagel Bukowski, Fisheries Biologist 7451
Jennifer_Kagel@fws.gov
Wingyi Kung, NRDA Biologist 7461
Wingyi_Kung@fws.gov
Partners for Fish & Wildlife Program
Mark Roberts, Supervisory Fish & Wildlife Biologist 7457
Mark_Roberts@fws.gov
Larry Brannaka, Hydrologist 7458
Larry_Brannaka@fws.gov
Adam Smith, Fish & Wildlife Biologist 7454
Adam_Smith@fws.gov
Bryon Miller, Engineering Equipment Operator 7456
Bryon_Miller@fws.gov
Kim Faulds, Fish & Wildlife Biologist 7460
Kimberly_Faulds@fws.gov
Mark Thomas, Fish & Wildlife Biologist 7466
Mark_Thomas@fws.gov

Last updated: June 16, 2015
All images by FWS unless otherwise noted.