Pennsylvania Field Office
Northeast Region

Staff Directory

Please do not send projects via email as they clog up our email system. Instead, please mail them.

U.S. FISH & WILDLIFE SERVICE
Pennsylvania Field Office
315 South Allen Street, Suite 322
State College, PA  16801

Main Number:  814.234.4090
Fax Number:    814.234.0748

Administrative Staff Extension
Lora Zimmerman, Project Leader/Supervisor 233
Lora_Zimmerman@fws.gov
Dianne Thees, Secretary 221
Dianne_Thees@fws.gov
Lesa Lindsay, Administrative Officer 222
Lesa_Lindsay@fws.gov
Endangered Species Program
Robert Anderson, Fish & Wildlife Biologist 223
Robert_M_Anderson@fws.gov
Bonnie Dershem, Fish & Wildlife Biologist 234
Bonnie_Dershem@fws.gov
Pamela Shellenberger, Fish & Wildlife Biologist 241
Pamela_Shellenberger@fws.gov
Kim Faulds, Fish & Wildlife Biologist 242
Kimberly_Faulds@fws.gov
Kayla Easler, Fish & Wildlife Biologist 234
Kayla_Easler@fws.gov
Melinda Turner, Fish & Wildlife Biologist 229
Melinda_Turner@fws.gov
Conservation Planning Assistance &
Environmental Contaminants
Kathleen Patnode, Fish & Wildlife Biologist 304.234.0238
Kathleen_Patnode@fws.gov
Jennifer Kagel Bukowski, Fisheries Biologist 231
Jennifer_Kagel@fws.gov
Jennifer Siani, PhD, Fish & Wildlife Biologist 225
Jennifer_Siani@fws.gov
Partners for Fish & Wildlife Program
Mark Roberts, Supervisory Fish & Wildlife Biologist 239
Mark_Roberts@fws.gov
Larry Brannaka, Hydrologist 240
Larry_Brannaka@fws.gov
Adam Smith, Fish & Wildlife Biologist 235
Adam_Smith@fws.gov
Bryon Miller, Engineering Equipment Operator 237
Bryon_Miller@fws.gov
Christine Woodard, Hydrologic Technician 230
Christine_Woodard@fws.gov

Last updated: July 22, 2013
All images by FWS unless otherwise noted.