Northeast Fishery Center
Northeast Region
 

Northeast Fishery Center Staff

Fish Health Center
John Coll - Project Leader
(570) 726 - 6611 x 221
John_Coll@fws.gov
Administration/Policy
Virology
Wild Fish Health Survey
Fish Health Center Staff

Fish Health Unit Staff (left to right): Rich Gunsallus, John Coll, Bill Quartz, Gavin Glenney, Patricia Barbash (Photo Credit: USFWS - NEFC)

Patricia Barbash
(570) 726 - 6611 x 222
Patricia_Barbash@fws.gov
Bacteriology
Polymerase Chain Reaction
Vaccination

Gavin Glenney
(570) 726-6611 x 223
Gavin_Glenney@fws.gov

Polymerase Chain Reaction
Histology
Parasitology

William Quartz
(570) 726-6611 x 224 William_Quartz@fws.gov
Virology
Cell Culture
Wild Fish Health Survey
Richard Gunsallus
(570) 726-6611 x 227
Richard_Gunsallus@fws.gov
Bacteriology
Christina Cappelli
(570) 726-6611 x 226
Fish Health Technician
 
Fish Technology Center/Population Ecology Branch
Mike Millard
(570) 726-4247 x 113
Mike_Millard@fws.gov
Center Director
Population Ecology
Statistical Analysis
Experimental Design
Fish Tech Center Staff

Fish Tech Center Staff (left to right): Tom Bryerton, Pat Farrell (retired), Tina Eisenhower, John (Bill) Fletcher (retired), Jerre Mohler, Tom Kehler, Steve Davis, Mike Millard (Photo Credit: USFWS - NEFC)

Population Ecology Staff

Population Ecology Staff (left to right): Shannon Julian, John Sweka, Jeff Kalie, Meredith Bartron (Photo Credit: USFWS - NEFC)

 

Meredith Bartron
(570) 726-4247 x 155
Meredith_Bartron@fws.gov
Chief - Fish Technology Center/Population Ecology Branch
Genetic Analysis and Monitoring
Genetic Protocols and Policies
Tina Eisenhower
(570) 726-4247 x 112
Tina_Eisenhower@fws.gov
Administrative Assistant
Budget and Finance
Procurement
Station Information

Steve Davis
(570) 726-4247 x 115
Steve_Davis@fws.gov

Fish Culture
Facility Maintenance

Thomas Kehler
(570) 726-4247 x 117
Thomas_Kehler@fws.gov
Fish Culture
Facility Maintenance

Brian Layton
(570) 726-4247 x 121
Brian_Layton@fws.gov

Fish Culture
Facility Maintenance
Thomas Bryerton
(570) 726-4247 x 118
Thomas_Breyerton@fws.gov
Facility Maintenance
Biological Program and Project Support
Shannon Julian
(570) 726-4247 x 151
Shannon_Julian@fws.gov
Genetics Lab Manager
Genetic Analysis
Jeff Kalie
(570) 726-4247 x 152
Jeff_Kalie@fws.gov
Genetics Lab Technician
Genetic Analysis
Field Technician
John Sweka
(570) 726-4247 x 153 John_Sweka@fws.gov

Biostatistics/Study Design
Stock Assessment
Population Dynamics
GIS Applications

Greg Jacobs
(570) 726-4247 x 154
Gregory_Jacobs@fws.gov
Fish Population Biology
Field Technician

Neihl Williamson
(570) 726-4247 x 156
Neihl_Williamson@fws.gov

Genetics Lab Technician
 
Delaware/Susquehanna River Coordinator Offices
Jerre Mohler
(570) 726-4247 x 116
Jerre_Mohler@fws.gov
Delaware River Coordinator
Sturgeon Culture
Fish Marking Technology
Freshwater Mussels
Tank Spawning American Shad

Delaware River Coordinator, Jerre Mohler, placing American Shad into a tank for spawning. (Photo Credit: USFWS - NEFC)

Interim Coordinator
(570) 726-4247 x 122

Susquehanna River Coordinator

 


 

Last updated: July 23, 2012
Northeast Region Fisheries Home
Northeast Region Home


U.S. Fish and Wildlife Service Home Page | Department of the Interior  | USA.gov  | About the U.S. Fish and Wildlife Service  | Accessibility  | Privacy  | Notices  | Disclaimer  | FOIA