Ecological Services
Northeast Region
Connect with Us: Partners for Fish and Wildlife Connect with Us
Connecticut
Rick Potvin
U.S. Fish & Wildlife Service
Stewart B. McKinney NWR
P.O. Box 1030
Westbrook, CT  06498
860-399-2513
FAX : 860-399-2515
Email: rick_potvin@fws.gov
Stewart B. McKinney National Wildlife Refuge

Delaware, Maryland
Rich Mason
U.S. Fish & Wildlife Service
177 Admiral Cochrane Dr.
Annapolis, MD 21401
410-573-4500
FAX: 410-269-0832
Email: rich_mason@fws.gov
Maine
Fred Seavey
U.S. Fish & Wildlife Service
17 Godfrey Drive, Suite #2
Orono, Maine 04473
207-866-3344 (x113)
FAX: 207-866-3351
Email: fred_seavey@fws.gov

Massachusetts, New Hampshire, Rhode Island
Eric Derleth
U.S. Fish & Wildlife Service
70 Commercial Street
Concord, NH 03301-5087
603-223-2541 (x14)
FAX: 603-223-0104
Email: eric_derleth@fws.gov
New Jersey
Brian Marsh
U.S. Fish & Wildlife Service
927 North Main Street, Building D
Pleasantville, NJ 08232
609-646-9310
FAX: 609-646-1456
Email: brian_barsh@fws.gov

New York
Carl Schwartz
U.S. Fish & Wildlife Service
3817 Luker Road
Cortland, NY 13045
607-753-9334
FAX: 607-753-9699
Email: carl_schwartz@fws.gov
Pennsylvania
Mark Roberts
U.S. Fish & Wildlife Service
315 South Allan Street
Suite 322
State College, PA 16801
814-234-4090 (x236)
FAX: 814-234-0748
Email: mark_roberts@fws.gov


Vermont
Chris E. Smith
U.S. Fish & Wildlife Service
11 Lincoln Street
Door 7
Essex Junction, VT 05452
802-872-0629 (x20)
FAX: 802-872-9704
Email: chris_e_smith@fws.gov
Virginia
Bridgett Costanzo
U.S. Fish & Wildlife Service
6669 Short Lane
Gloucester, VA  23061
804-693-6694 (x126)
FAX: 804-693-9032
Email: bridgett_costanzo@fws.gov

West Virginia
Callie McMunigal
U.S. Fish & Wildlife Service
400 E. Main St.
White Sulphur Springs, WV
304-536-1361
FAX: 304-536-4634
Email: callie_mcmunigal@fws.gov

Office Locations and Websites

Region 5 map
YouTube icon Video Twitter icon Twitter
Facebook icon Facebook Flickr icon Flickr
 
 


Last updated: January 7, 2014