Ecological Services
Mountain-Prairie Region
whooping crane familystaff doing burd surveys with airboatpiping plovers along shorelinestaff biologist during survey

Contact Information

9325 South Alda Road
Wood River, NE 68883
Fax:(308) 384-8835
Phone: (308) 382-6468


Our Staff

Eliza Hines
eliza_hines@fws.gov

Fish and Wildlife Biologist - Acting Field Supervisor
Platte River Recovery Team, EA Account Manager

(308) 382-6468 ext: 204

John F. Cochnar
john_cochnar@fws.gov

Deputy Field Supervisor

(308) 382-6468 ext: 203

Robert R. Harms
robert_harms@fws.gov  

Fish and Wildlife Biologist
Federal Activities, ESA consultations, ABB

(308) 382-6468 ext: 208

Brooke Stansberry
brooke_stansberry@fws.gov

Fish and Wildlife Biologist
DOT Permits, ESA consultations

(308) 382-6468 ext: 207

Lourdes Mena
lourdes_mena@fws.gov

Fish and Wildlife Biologist
Contaminants, ESA consultations, Bats, Topeka shiner

(308) 382-6468 ext: 211

Martha C. Carlisle
martha_carlisle@fws.gov

Fish and Wildlife Biologist
Whooping Cranes, Energy, ESA consultations

(308) 382-6468 ext: 210

Jeffery T. Runge
jeff_runge@fws.gov

Fish and Wildlife Biologist
Platte River Recovery Team, ESA consultations

(308) 382-6468 ext: 209

Matt Rabbe
matt_rabbe@fws.gov

Fish and Wildlife Biologist
Platte River Recovery Team, ESA consultations, Terns, Plovers

(308) 382-6468 ext: 205

Jeanette R. O'Neill
jeanette_oneill@fws.gov

Administrative Officer

(308) 382-6468 ext: 202

Mindee E. Thagard
mindee_thagard@fws.gov

Administrative Support Assistant

(308) 382-6468 ext: 201

 

 

 

 

 

Last updated: November 12, 2014