Mountain-Prairie Region  Partners for Fish & Wildlife
MEET OUR PARTNERS grass, duck, frog and fish drawing
Tribes Other Federal Agencies
Blackfeet Tribe
Cheyenne River Sioux Tribe
Confederated Salish and Kootenai Tribes
Confederated Tribe of the Goshute
Crow Creek Sioux Tribe
Fort Peck Tribes
Lower Brule Sioux Tribe
Sisseton Wahpeton Sioux Tribe
Standing Rock Sioux Tribe
Ute Tribe of the Uintah and Ouray
Wind River Tribe
Yankton Sioux Tribe
Bonneville Power Administration
Bureau of Indian Affairs
Bureau of Land Management
Bureau of Reclamation
Environmental Protection Agency
Farm Service Agency
Federal Emergency Management Agency
Forest Service
Natural Resources Conservation Service
North American Wetlands Conservation Council
Intermountain Joint Venture
US Army Corps of Engineers
USDA Forest Service
US Geological Survey
Companies & Private Groups Conservation Organizations
Aberdeen Development Corporation
Barret Minerals
Beth Jones Foundation
Big Hole Advisory Councel
Big Meadows Grazing Association
Blackfoot Telephone Cooperative
Bonneville Power Administration
Bullitt Foundation
Bush Foundation
Cadeau Foundation
Canada Goose Club
Cherokee Ranch & Catsla Foundation
Chutney Foundation
Dane G. Hansen Foundation
Estes Inc.
Friends of Big Stone
Goose Pasture Inc.
Interbel Corporation
Investment Enterprises
Kansas Farm Bureau
Kansas Livestock Association
Kirby Excavating
Knippling Brothers, Inc.
Lake City Weed District
Land and Water Consulting
Lincoln Electric Cooperative
Lower Flathead Valley Community Foundation
Model T Club

Montana Community Foundation
Montana Natural Heritage Program
Montana Power Company
Nagel Brothers Inc.
Northwest Power Planning Council
National Cattlemen's Beef Association
PP&L Montana
Phillips Petroleum

Plum Creek Timber Company
RT Investment
Rooster Boosters
Sandia National Laboratories
Steele-Reese Foundation
Stone Container Corp.
Summer Memorial Park
U.S. Golf Association
Union Pacific Railroad
Walt Disney
Western Governors Association
William Pipella Company
Wyoming Salvage

Arctic Grayling Recovery Program
American Fisheries Society
American Sport Fishing Association
Blackfoot Challenge
Brookings County Pheasant Restoration Association
Delta Waterfowl
Defenders of Wildlife
Ducks Unlimited
Flathead Land Trust
Isaak Walton League
Jackson Hole Land Trust
Kansas Wildscape
Lake County Pro Pheasants
Missouri River Flyfishers

Montana Future Fisheries
Montana Land Reliance
Montana Native Plant Society
Montana Riparian Association
Montana Trout Foundation
ational Audubon Society
National Fish and Wildlife Foundation
National Park Trust
National Wild Turkey Federation
Nebraska Environmental Trust Fund
North Dakota Natural Resources Trust
Pheasants Forever
Platte River Mallard Haven
Platte River Whooping Crane Maintenance Trust
Quail Unlimited
Resource Conservation and Development
Rocky Mountain Bird Observatory

Rocky Mountain Elk Foundation

Sandhills Task Force
South Dakota Wildlife Foundation
Stutsman and United Wildlife
Tallgrass Prairie Alliance
The Conservation Fund
The Nature Conservancy
Todd Valley Wetland Foundation
Trout Unlimited
National Wildlife Federation
Wildlife Forever
Wildlife Management Institute
Wyoming Land Trust

Local Water Districts, Associations and Groups Cities, Counties and Schools
East Dakota Water Development District
Glen Lake Irrigation District
James River Watershed District
Mud Creek Watershed District
Vermilion Basin Water Development District

Barnes County Water Board
Central Nebraska Public Power & Irrigation
Dickey County Water Board
Flathead Irrigation Project
Fort Morgan Reservoir and Irrigation Co.
Kapeska Lake Association
Lake Byron Association
Lake Campbell Association
Lake Faulkton Project
Lake Ferley Association
School House Ditch Users
Vermillion River Watershed Association

Friends of Grave Creek
Kansas Association of Wetlands and Streams
Kootenai River Network
Montana Future Fisheries
North Fork River Improvement Association
Sun River Watershed Project
Teton River Watershed Group
The Montana Water Course
Two Creek Foundation Corporation
Water for Wildlife

Beaverhead, MT
Bordertown, MT
City of Kimberley, British Columbia
City of Walden, CO

Park City, UT

Lewis and Clark County
Lewis and Clark County Weed Dept.
Lincoln County Road Department
San Juan County

Anderson Middle School
Baker University
Butler County Community College
Charlo Schools
Emporia State University
Jefferson North School
Jefferson West (USD 340 and 339)
Haskell Indian National Schools
Helena School District
Kansas State Extension
Kansas State University
Montana State University
Pittsburg State University
Salish and Kootenai College
South Dakota Schools & Public Lands
University of Montana
Utah State University

Soil & Water Conservation Districts State Agencies
National Association of Conservation Districts and their State Association of Conservation Districts:

Soil Conservation Districts
Baca SCD
Kiowa SCD
Longmont SCD

Kansas Association of
Conservation Districts
Barber County CD
Douglas County CD
Ellis County CD
Graham County CD
Logan County CD
Neosho County CD
Osborne County CD
Phillips County CD
Rooks County  CD
Washington County CD

Conservation Districts

Broadwater County CD
Choteau County CD
Judith Basin Soil and Water CD
Lewis and Clark CD
North Powell CD
Powell County CD
Ruby Valley CD

Natural Resource Districts
Central Platte NRD
Little Blue NRD
Lower Big Blue NRD
Lower Republican NRD
Middle Niobrara NRD
Nemaha NRD
Papio-Missouri  NRD
Tri-Basin NRD
Upper Big Blue NRD
Upper Elkhorn NRD
Upper Loue NRD

North Dakota
Conservation Districts
Barnes County Soil CD
Dunn County Soil and Water CD
Logan County CD
Morton Soil CD
South McLean County CD

South Dakota
Association of Conservation Districts

Aurora County CD
Beadle County CD
Brookings County CD
Brown County CD
Brule County CD
Buffalo County CD
Butte County CD
Campbell County CD
Clay County CD
Clark County CD
Charles Mix County CD
Codington County CD
Corson County CD
Custer County CD
Davison County CD
Day County  CD
Deuel County  CD
Edmunds County CD
Elk Creek Soil and Water CD
Faulk County CD
Fall River County  CD
Grant County CD
Gregory County CD
Hamlin County CD
Hand County CD
Hanson County  CD
Hughes County  CD
Hutchinson County CD
Hyde County  CD
Jackson County CD
Jerauld County CD
Jones County CD
Kingsbury County CD
Lake County CD
Lyman County CD
Marshall County CD
McCook CountyCD
McPherson County CD
Mellette County CD
Miner County CD
Minnehaha County CD
Moody County CD
Pennington Soil and Water CD
Shannon Soil and WAter CD
Perkins County CD
Potter County CD
Roberts County  CD
Sanborn County CD
Spink County CD
Stanley Countyt CD
Sully County CD
Tripp County CD
Todd County CD
Turner County  CD
Walworth County CD
Yankton County CD
Ziebach County CD

Conservation Districts
Platte County
Sublette County

Colorado Division of Parks and Wildlife
Great Outdoors Colorado
Idaho Game and Fish
Kansas Biological Survey
Kansas Dept. of Health and Environment
Kansas Dept. of Wildlife, Parks, and Tourism
Kansas State Board of Agriculture
Kansas State Conservation Commission
Kansas State Forestry
Ministry of Environment, Lands and Parks, British Columbia
Montana Dept. of Environmental Quality
Montana Dept. of Natural Resources and Conservation
Montana Dept. of Transportation
Montana Fish, Wildlife and Parks
Nebraska Board of Educational Lands and Funds
Nebraska Department of Roads
Nebraska Forest Service
Nebraska Game and Parks Commission
Nebraska Soil and Water Conservation
North Dakota Game and Fish Department
South Dakota Conservation Commission
South Dakota Dept. of Agriculture
South Dakota Dept. of Environment and Natural Resources
South Dakota Game, Fish and Parks

South Dakota Water Resources
Utah Department of Natural Resources
Utah Division of Wildlife Resources
Wyoming Game and Fish Department
Plus many more groups and organizations who have joined with the Partners for Fish and Wildlife Program to help restore habitat for fish and wildlife.