U.S. FISH & WILDLIFE SERVICE rightcorner.GIF (907 bytes)
 
 Mountain-Prairie Region  Partners for Fish & Wildlife
COLORADO  KANSAS  MONTANA  NEBRASKA
NORTH DAKOTA  SOUTH DAKOTA  UTAH  WYOMING

For More Information, Contact:

Heather Johnson
Regional Private Lands Coordinator
U.S. Fish and Wildlife Service
134 Union Blvd., Suite 300

Lakewood, CO 80228
(303) 236-4316 office
(303) 594-8780 cell
Heather_Johnson@fws.gov

Matt Filsinger
Deputy Regional Private Lands Coordinator
U.S. Fish and Wildlife Service
134 Union Blvd., Suite 300
Lakewood, CO 80228
(303) 236-4341 office (303) 842-0476 cell

matthew_filsinger@fws.gov

Kansas

Mike Disney
Kansas PFW Program
2609 Anderson Ave
Manhattan, KS  66502
(785) 539-3474 ext. 107
michael_disney@fws.gov

Colorado

Bill Noonan
Colorado PFW Program
134 Union Blvd., Suite 400
Lakewood, CO  80228
(303) 236-5462
bill_noonan@fws.gov

Montana

Greg Neudecker
Upsata Lake Office
P.O Box 66
Ovando, MT  59854
406-793-7400
greg_neudecker@fws.gov

Nebraska

Kenny Dinan
203 West 2nd Street
Federal Bldg., 2nd Floor
Grand Island, NE  68801
308-382-6468  ext. 13
kenny_dinan@fws.gov

North Dakota

Scott McLeod
3425 Miriam Ave.
Bismarck, ND  58501
701-355-8526
scott_mcleod@fws.gov

South Dakota

Kurt Forman
530 B Third Avenue
P.O. Box 247
Brookings, SD  57006
605-597-2500
kurt_forman@fws.gov

Utah

Karl Fleming
Bear River Migratory Bird Refuge
2155 West Forest Street
Brigham City, UT  84302
435-734-6434
karl_fleming@fws.gov

Wyoming

Mark Hogan
170 North First Street
Lander, WY  82520
307-332-8719
mark_j_hogan@fws.gov


BACK TO TOP