U.S. FISH & WILDLIFE SERVICE
 
 Mountain-Prairie Region  Partners for Fish & Wildlife
COLORADO  KANSAS  MONTANA  NEBRASKA
NORTH DAKOTA  SOUTH DAKOTA  UTAH  W YOMING
 
For More Information, Contact:
Greg Neudecker
Montana PFW State Coordinator
Randy Gazda- Acting
Assistant State Coordinator

Montana PFW Program
P.O. Box 66
Ovando, MT 59854
(406) 727-7400
greg_neudecker@fws.gov
randy_gazda@fws.gov

Wetland restoration in the Blackfoot Valley

Local Contacts 

down arrows

Kootenai River Watershed

Rox Rogers
Creston National Fish Hatchery
780 Creston Hatchery Road
Kallispell, MT  59901
(406) 758-6880
Rox_Rogers@fws.gov

Blackfoot River Watershed and Swan Valley

Randy Gazda
Montana Partners for Fish and Wildlife
P.O. Box 66
Ovando, MT 59854
(406) 793-7400 office
Randy_Gazda@fws.gov

Big Hole River Watershed

Jim Magee
USFS- Dillon Ranger Station
420 Barrett Street
Dillon, MT  59725
(406) 683-3893
Jim_Magee@fws.gov

Centennial Valley

Randy Gazda
Montana Partners for Fish and Wildlife
P.O. Box 66
Ovando, MT  59854
(406) 793-7400
Randy_Gazda@fws.gov

Rocky Mountain Front

Sue McNeal
U.S. Fish and Wildlife Service
100 N. Park   Ste. 320
Helena, MT  59601
(406) 449-5225 ext. 209
Susan_McNeal@fws.gov

Milk River Basin and Glaciated/Shale Plains

Loren Ruport
CMR- Jordan Unit
P.O. Box 63
Jordan, MT   59337
(406) 671-7927
Loren_Ruport@fws.gov

Mission Valley

Dean Vaughan
National Bison Range

132 Bison Range Road
Moiese, MT  59824
(406) 644-2211
Dean_Vaughan@fws.gov

Upper Missouri Coteau

Loren Ruport
CMR- Jordan Unit
P.O. Box 63
Jordan, MT 59337
(406) 671-7927
Loren_Ruport@fws.gov

BACK TO TOP