Fish and Aquatic Conservation
Mountain-Prairie Region
Contact Us

134 Union Boulevard
Lakewood, Colorado 80228
Phone: (303) 236-4517

Fax: (303) 236-8163

 

ASSISTANT REGIONAL DIRECTOR:
Larry Gamble (Acting)
(303) 236-4260
Larry_Gamble@fws.gov
ADMINISTRATIVE ASSISTANT:
Emily Fausch
(303) 236-4517
Emily_Fausch@fws.gov

FISHERIES PROGRAM SUPERVISOR:
(Colorado, Wyoming, Utah)
Doug Frugé        
(303) 236-4215
Doug_Fruge@fws.gov

FISHERIES PROGRAM SUPERVISOR:
(Montana, North Dakota, South Dakota)
Larry Gamble
(303) 236-4260
Larry_R_Gamble@fws.gov

AQUATIC INVASIVE SPECIES COORDINATOR:
Joanne Grady
(303) 236-4519
Joanne_Grady@fws.gov
PROGRAM ANALYST:
Kristopher Johnson
(303) 236-4513
Kristopher_B_Johnson@fws.gov
PROGRAM ANALYST:
Susan Reimer (Administrative Officer)
(303) 236-4515
Susan_Reimer@fws.gov

FISHERY BIOLOGIST: 

Scott Roth
(303) 236-4219
Scott_Roth@fws.gov

BUDGET TECHNICIAN:
JoAnn Wise        
(303) 236-4509
Joann_Wise@fws.gov

FISHERIES INFORMATION SYSTEM AND OUTREACH REGIONAL COORDINATOR:
Connie Young-Dubovsky
(303) 236-4506
connie_young-dubovsky@fws.gov

Last updated: July 21, 2014