Wildlife and Sport Fish and Restoration Program
Mountain-Prairie Region
Mail: P.O. Box 25486
  Denver, CO 80225
Location: 134 Union Blvd.
  Lakewood, CO 80228-1807
Fax: 303-236-8192

Program Contacts

David McGillivary – Chief, Wildlife and Sport Fish Restoration Program
303-236-4411
david_mcgillivary@fws.gov

Fiscal Branch

Steve Jose – Grants Fiscal Officer
303-236-7394
steve_jose@fws.gov

Karen Big Crow – Fiscal and Grants Management Specialist
303-236-4418
karen_bigcrow@fws.gov

Fran May – Accountant
303-236-4406
fran_may@fws.gov

Maria Sanchez – Fiscal and Grants Management Specialist
303-236-8185
maria_sanchez@fws.gov

Lands Branch

Jacqueline Trout - Team Leader, Fish and Wildlife Biologist
303-236-8157
jacque_trout@fws.gov

Carla Becker – Legal Instruments Examiner
303-236-5422
carla_becker@fws.gov

VACANT – Realty Specialist

Fish and Wildlife Branch

Otto Jose – Team Leader, Fish & Wildlife Biologist
303-236-8156
otto_jose@fws.gov

Eddie Bennett - Fish & Wildlife Biologist
303-236-8165
eddie_bennett@fws.gov

Amanda Horvath - Fish & Wildlife Biologist
303-236-4414
amanda_horvath@fws.gov

Anna Schmidt - Fish & Wildlife Biologist
303-236-4375
anna_schmidt@fws.gov

Judson Spicer - Wildlife Biologist
303-236-8177
judson_spicer@fws.gov

Michael Cotter - Fishery Biologist
303-236-8179
michael_cotter@fws.gov

VACANT - Fish & Wildlife Biologist

Last updated: February 28, 2014