Ecological Services
Mountain-Prairie Region
Contact Us

 

Assistant Regional Director
Michael Thabault
Michael_Thabault@fws.gov
303-236-4252

Deputy Assistant Regional Director
Nicole Alt
Nicole_Alt@fws.gov
303-236-4213

 

Endangered Species Chief
Bridget Fahey
Bridget_Fahey@fws.gov

303-236-4258

Administrative Officer
Patricia Bergstrom

Patricia_Bergstrom@fws.gov

303-236-4217

Energy/Sage Grouse Coordinator
Drue DeBerry
Drue_DeBerry @fws.gov

303-236-4265

Recovery Coordinator &
Assistant ESA Chief

Seth Willey
Seth_Willey@fws.gov

303-236-4257

Administrative Assistant
Vicki Klaas

Vicki_Klaas@fws.gov

303-236-4516

Energy/Sage Grouse Biologist
Lara Juliusson

Lara_Juliusson @fws.gov

303-236-9876

Section 7 Coordinator
Doug Laye
Doug_Laye@fws.gov

303-236-4046

Budget Analyst
Tony Mireles
Tony_Mireles@fws.gov

303-236-4512

Conservation Planning Assistance/NEPA
Dave Carlson

Dave_Carlson@fws.gov

303-236-4254

Conservation Plans & Grants
Amelia Orton-Palmer

Amelia_Orton-Palmer@fws.gov

303-236-4211

Administrative Support
Kris Olsen
Kris_Olsen@fws.gov

303-236-4256

National Wetlands Inventory (NWI)
Kevin Bon

Kevin_Bon@fws.gov

303-236-4263

Senior Listing Biologist
Justin Shoemaker

Justin_Shoemaker@fws.gov

303-236-4214

LEAP & GIS
Todd Lickfett
Todd_Lickfett@fws.gov
303-236-4265

Contaminants
Maria Boroja

Maria_Boroja@fws.gov

303-236-4518

Listing and Candidate Classification
Sarah Fierce
Sarah_Fierce@fws.gov

303-236-4388

Asst. Recovery Coordinator/Permits
Kathy Konishi
Kathy_Konishi@fws.gov
303-236-4212

Natural Resource Damage Assessment
John Wegrzyn
John_Wegrzyn@fws.gov

303-236-4261