Endangered Species
Mountain-Prairie Region
Endangered Species Staff

Bridget Fahey releasing an endangered black-footed ferret

Endangered Species Chief
Bridget Fahey
Bridget_Fahey@fws.gov

(303) 236-4258

Sarah Fierce

Listing and Candidate Classification
Sarah Fierce
Sarah_Fierce@fws.gov

(303) 236-4388

Seth Willey

Recovery
Seth Willey
Seth_Willey@fws.gov

(303) 236-4257

Amelia Orton-Palmer

Conservation Plans
Amelia Orton-Palmer
Amelia_Orton-Palmer@fws.gov

(303) 236-4211

Justin Shoemaker

Senior Listing Biologist
Justin Shoemaker
Justin_Shoemaker@fws.gov

(303) 236-4214

Kathy Konishi

Permits
Kathy Konishi
Kathy_Konishi@fws.gov

(303) 236-4212

Kris Olsen and Crush the tortoise

Section 7 Coordinator
Doug Laye
Doug_Laye@fws.gov

(303) 236-4046