S
 USFWS logo U.S. Fish & Wildlife Service

Region 6 Environmental Contaminants




Region 6 EC HOME
 
Mission
 
Program History
 
Contaminant Issues

NRDAR
 
Success Stories
 
Spill Prevention and Contingency Planning
 
Publications
 
Contact Our Staff  
 
Links
 
Downloadable
Files (PDF)

 

Office/Personnel Address Phone Number & Email Address
REGIONAL OFFICE

Maria Boroja
Branch Chief EWC & Environmental Contaminants Coordinator

John Wegrzyn
NRDAR/Oil Spill Coordinator

USFWS
PO Box 25486 - DFC
Denver, CO 80225

303-236-4518
Maria_Boroja@fws.gov

303-236-4261
John_Wegrzyn@fws.gov

FIELD OFFICES

Jessica Johnson

USFWS
Ecological Services
3425 Miriam Avenue
Bismarck, ND 58501

701-355-8507
Jessica_N_Johnson@fws.gov

CHEYENNE, WY

Kim Dickerson

USFWS
Ecological Services
5353 Yellowstone Road #
308A
Cheyenne, WY 82003

307-772-2374 ext. 230
Kimberly_Dickerson@fws.gov

Lourdes Mena

USFWS
Ecological Services
203 West Second Street
Federal Building, 2nd Floor
Grand Island, NE 68801

308-382-6468 ext. 23
Lourdes_Mena@fws.gov

GRAND JUNCTION, CO

Barb Osmundson
USFWS
Ecological Services
764 Horizon Drive
South Annex A - Bldg. B
Grand Junction, CO 81506-3946
970-243-2778 ext. 21
Barb_Osmundson@fws.gov

Karen Nelson

David Rouse

USFWS
Ecological Services
585 Shepard Way
Helena, MT 59601

406-449-5225 ext. 210
Karen_Nelson@fws.gov


406-449-5225 ext. 211
David_Rouse@fws.gov

Laura Archuleta
 

USFWS
Ecological Services
San Luis Valley Public Lands Center
Saguache Field Office
46525 Highway 114
Saguache, CO 81149

719-655-6121
Laura_Archuleta@fws.gov

LAKEWOOD, CO

Brian Sanchez

U.S. Fish and Wildlife Service
PO Box 25486 - DFC
Denver, CO 80225

303-236-4752
Brian_C_Sanchez@fws.gov

John Miesner

Gibran Suleiman

USFWS
Ecological Services
2609 Anderson Avenue
Manhattan, KS 66502-2801

785-539-3474 ext. 103
John_Miesner@fws.gov


785-539-3474 ext. 114
Gibran_Suleiman@fws.gov

Matt Schwarz

USFWS
Ecological Services
420 S. Garfield Ave., Suite 400
Pierre, SD 57501
605-224-8693 x232
Matt_Schwarz@fws.gov

Chris Cline

USFWS
Ecological Services
2369 West Orton Circle
West Valley City, UT 84119
801-975-3330 ext. 145
Chris_Cline@fws.gov

BACK TO TOP


Region 6 Enviornmental Contaminants Home Page
National Environmental Contaminants Program Home Page

USFWS Region 6 Home Page
USFWS National Home Pages