FWS Logo

FWS Title Bar

 

 

Montana Ecological Services Field Office

585 Shepard Way, Suite 1 Helena, Montana 59601 406-449-5225 (FAX) 406-449-5339

 

Montana Ecological Services Contacts

 

Helena Field Office     Phone: (406) 449-5225; Fax (406) 449-5339

Jodi Bush

jodi_bush@fws.gov

Field Supervisor

(406) 449-5225 ext 205

Brent Esmoil

brent_esmoil@fws.gov

Assistant Field Supervisor

(406) 449-5225 ext 215

Sharon Hooley
sharon_hooley@fws.gov

Administrative Officer

(406) 449-5225 ext 203

Barb Chavez Administrative Support (406) 449-5225 ext 200

Karen Nelson

karen_nelson@fws.gov

Toxicologist

(406) 449-5225 ext 210

David Rouse

david_rouse@fws.gov

Assistant Contaminants Specialist (406) 449-5225 ext 211

Katrina Dixon

katrina_dixon@fws.gov

Fish and Wildlife Biologist, Section 7

(406) 449-5225 ext 222

Jeff Berglund

jeff_berglund@fws.gov

Fish and Wildlife Biologist,

Federal Activities

(406) 449-5225 ext 206

Mike McGrath

mike_mcgrath@fws.gov

Fish and Wildlife Biologist,

Transportation

(406) 449-5225 ext 201
Jim Zelenak

jim_zelenak@fws.gov

Fish and Wildlife Biologist (406) 449-5225 ext 220

Jim Boyd

james_boyd@fws.gov

Fish and Wildlife Biologist (406) 449-5225 ext 216

Kelly Douglas

kelly_douglas@fws.gov

Fish and Wildlife Biologist (406) 449-5225 ext 219

Mark Novak

mark_novak@fws.gov

Fish and Wildlife Biologist

(Oil and Gas)

(406) 449-5225 ext 214
 
Kalispell Suboffice     Phone: (406) 758-6868; Fax (406) 758-6887

Tim Bodurtha

tim_bodurtha@fws.gov

Fish and Wildlife Biologist Supervisor, Section 7, HCP

(406) 758-6882

Wade Fredenberg

wade_fredenberg@fws.gov

Fishery Biologist (406) 758-6872

Larry Lockard

larry_lockard@fws.gov

Fish and Wildlife Biologist

(406) 758-6883

Dan Brewer

dan_brewer@fws.gov

Fish and Wildlife Biologist, Section 7 (Missoula)

(406) 329-3951

 
Gray Wolf Recovery Program 

Mike Jimenez

mike_jimenez@fws.gov

Wyoming Gray Wolf Project Leader

(307) 330-5631

 

For general questions or comments please contact:

MontanaFieldOffice@fws.gov

 

 

Back to Montana Field Office Home Page

FWS Mountain-Prairie Region

U.S. Fish & Wildlife Service National Website

Updated 9/4/14