Migratory Bird Program
Conserving the Nature of America

U.S. Fish and Wildlife Service

Bald Eagle Media Contacts

 

Washington, D.C.

                      

Alicia King, Bald and Golden Eagle Protection Act and Migratory Bird Treaty Act
(703)358-2522
alicia_f_king@fws.gov

 

            Troy Bunch, Photos, Video and B-Roll

            (703)358-2153

            Troy_Bunch@fws.gov

 

Regional Contacts

David Patte

States: Idaho, Oregon and Washington

            (503)231-2264

            David_Patte@fws.gov

 

            Alex Pitts

States: California and Nevada

            (916)414-6619

            Alexandra_Pitts@fws.gov

 

       Jeff Humphrey

States: Arizona, New Mexico, Oklahoma, Texas

(602)242-0210x222

Jeff_Humphrey@fws.gov

 

          Georgia Parham

States: Illinois, Indiana, Iowa, Michigan, Minnesota, Missouri,

Ohio, Wisconsin

            (812)334-4261 x203

            Georgia_Parham@fws.gov

 

Tom MacKenzie

States: Alabama, Arkansas, Florida, Georgia, Kentucky, Louisiana, Mississippi, North Carolina, South Carolina, Tennessee, Virgin Islands, Puerto Rico 

(404)679-7291
Tom_MacKenzie@fws.gov

Diana Weaver

States: Connecticut, Delaware, Maine, Maryland, Massachusetts, New Hampshire, New Jersey, New York, Pennsylvania, Rhode Island, Vermont, Virginia, West Virginia

            (413)253-8329

            Diana_Weaver@fws.gov

 

            Barb Perkins

States: Colorado, Kansas, Montana, Nebraska, North Dakota, South

Dakota, Utah, Wyoming

          (303)236-4588

            Barb_Perkins@fws.gov

 

Bruce Woods

State: Alaska

            (907)786-3695

            Bruce_Woods@fws.gov


DMBM Logo

Last updated: October 19, 2012