Twin Cities Ecological Services Field Office

Midwest Region

 

Twin Cities Field Office

4101 American Boulevard East
Bloomington, MN 55425
Phone: 612-725-3548
Fax: 612-725-3609
TTY: 1-800-877-8339 (Federal Relay)

e-mail: TwinCities@fws.gov

 

 


Connect With Us


 

Facebook icon FaceBook

Flickr icon Flickr
RSS RSS Twitter icon Twitter
Blogger icon Blog YouTube icon YouTube

 


 

Buy Duck Stamps icon Endangered Species Day icon

 

Great Lakes Restoration Initiative logo

 


 

Contact Us

 

U.S. Fish and Wildlife Service
Ecological Services Field Office
4101 American Boulevard East
Bloomington, MN 55425

 

Phone: 612-725-3548
Fax: 612-725-3609
TTY: 1-800-877-8339 (Federal Relay)

E:mail: TwinCities@fws.gov

 


View Larger Map

 

Staff

Deputy Field Complex Supervisor

Lisa Mandell

Lisa_Mandell@fws.gov

Phone: 612-725-3548, ext. 2201

 

Katherine Eckel

Administrative Assistant

Katherine_Eckel@fws.gov

Phone: 612-725-5348 ext. 2250

 

Endangered Species

Phil Delphey

Phil_Delphey@fws.gov

Phone: 612-725-3548 ext.2206

 

Tamara Smith

Tamara_Smith@fws.gov

Phone: 612-725-3548 ext.2219

 

Eagle Biologist

Mags Rheude

Margaret_Rheude@fws.gov

Phone: 612-725-3548 ext. 2202

 

Conservation Planning Assistance

Andrew Horton

Andrew_Horton@fws.gov

Phone: 612-725-3548 ext. 2208

 

Environmental Contaminants

Dave Warburton

Dave_Warburton@fws.gov

Phone: 612-725-3548 ext.2203

 

Elissa Buttermore

elissa_buttermore@fws.gov

Phone: 612-725-3548, ext. 2205

 

Zachary Jorgenson

zachary_jorgenson@fws.gov

Phone: 612-725-3548, ext. 2247

 


 

 

Twin Cities ES Field Office Home

 

 
Last updated: March 12, 2014