Great Lakes Lake Sturgeon Collaboration

 

  Home   Researchers   Resources  

Site Information

 

CONTACT US

Link to background information about the Great Lakes Lake Sturgeon website,
the site map, and contact information.

Contact Information


Researchers:

Profile E-mail address
Doug Aloisi Doug_Aloisi@fws.gov
Nancy Auer naauer@mtu.edu
Edward Baker bakere1@michigan.gov
Gary Barton gbarton@usgs.gov
Zy Biesinger Zy_Biesinger@fws.gov
James Boase James_Boase@fws.gov
Thomas Brooking teb1@cornell.edu
Ron Bruch Ronald.Bruch@wisconsin.gov
Dave Caroffino caroffinod@michigan.gov
Philip Cochran pcochran@smumn.edu
Andy Cook Andy.Cook@ontario.ca
Tim Cwalinski cwalinskit@michigan.gov
Konrad Dabrowski Dabrowski.1@osu.edu
Christie Deloria-Sheffield Christie_Deloria@fws.gov
J. Andrew DeWoody dewoody@purdue.edu
Jim Diana jimd@umich.edu
Dawn Dittman ddittman@usgs.gov
Kevin Donner Kdonner@ltbbodawa-nsn.gov
Mike Donofrio Michael.Donofrio@wisconsin.gov
Bradley Eggold Bradley.Eggold@wisconsin.gov
Robert Elliott Robert_Elliott@fws.gov
Essex Region Conservation admin@erca.org
Brant Fisher BFisher@dnr.IN.gov
Burr Fisher Burr_Fisher@fws.gov
Mike Friday Mike.Friday@ontario.ca
Tracy Galarowicz galar1tl@cmich.edu
Jeff Gerlach gerlach.j@nypa.gov
Dimitry Gorsky Dimitry_Gorsky@fws.gov
Roger Greil rgreil@.lssu.edu
Hal Harrington Hal.F.Harrington@usace.army.mil
Tim Haxton Tim.Haxton@ontario.ca
Daniel Hayes hayesdan@msu.edu
Lisa Holst lisa.holst@dec.ny.gov
Marty Holtgren mholtgren@lrboi.com
Brian Jackson Brian.W.Jackson@ontario.ca
Kathy Johnson Kathy@GregoryAD.com
Kendall Kamke Kendall.Kamke@wisconsin.gov
Cheryl Kaye Cheryl_Kaye@fws.gov
Steven Kerr steve.kerr@ontario.ca
Shawna Kjartanson skjartanson@yahoo.ca
Brent Knights Brent_Knights@usgs.gov
Scott Koproski Scott_Koproski@fws.gov
Adam Kowalski Adam_Kowalski@fws.gov
Greg Lashbrook Greg@GregoryAD.com
Ben Lenz benjamin.lenz@nypa.gov
John Lindgren john.lindgren@dnr.state.mn.us
Rick Loeffler rloeffler@centurytel.net
Bruce Manny BManny@usgs.gov
Terry Margenau Terry.Margenau@wisconsin.gov
Alastair Mathers Alastair.Mathers@ontario.ca
Kathleen McGrath kmcgrath@esf.edu
Darryl McLeod Darryl.McLeod@ontario.ca
Peter Meisenheimer pmeisenheimer@aofrc.org
Ashley Moerke amoerke@lssu.edu
Lloyd Mohr Lloyd.Mohr@ontario.ca
Travis Moore  travis.moore@mdc.mo.gov
Lisa O'Connor Lisa.OConnor@dfo-mpo.gc.ca
Dan O'Keefe okeefed@msu.edu
Erik Olsen Erik.Olsen@gtbindians.com
Terrence Ott Terrence_Ott@fws.gov
Stephen Patch Stephen_Patch@fws.gov
Tom Pratt Thomas.Pratt@dfo-mpo.gc.ca
Henry Quinlan Henry_Quinlan@fws.gov
Paul Ripple pripple@baymills.org
Ann Runstrom Ann_Runstrom@fws.gov
Scott Schlueter Scott_Schlueter@fws.gov
Kim Scribner scribne3@msu.edu
John Seyler jseyler@golder.com
Darin Simpkins Darin_Simpkins@fws.gov
Dave Smith drdave@fwfarms.com
Trent Sutton tmsutton@alaska.edu
Mike Thomas thomasm4@michigan.gov
Kim Tremblay ktremblay@aofrc.org
Drew Trested dtrested@normandeau.com
Nick Utrup Nick_Utrup@fws.gov
Chris Vandergoot christopher.vandergoot@dnr.state.oh.us
Tonia Van Kempen tonia.vankempen@dfo-mpo.gc.ca
Amy Welsh Amy.Welsh@mail.wvu.edu
Chunbo Zhang ZhangC@iit.edu


Webmaster
:

Anjanette Bowen - anjanette_bowen@fws.gov
U.S. Fish and Wildlife Service, Alpena, Michigan
Phone: (989) 356-5102 ext.1014


Maintained by the U.S. Fish and Wildlife Service | Webmaster

 

Last updated: March 4, 2015