Strategic Habitat Conservation

Site Navigation

What is SHC?

Landscape Conservation in Action

Contacts

Additional Resources

 

 

Contact Information

Tom Larson
Team Chair Division of Conservation Planning
BHW Federal Building
1 Federal Drive Fort Snelling, MN 55111
Phone: 612-713-5430
thomas_larson@fws.gov

Charles Bronte
Green Bay National Wildlife and
Fish Conservation Office
2661 Scott Tower Drive
New Franken, WI 54229
Phone: 920-866-1717
Fax: 920-866-1710
Charles_Bronte@fws.gov

Robert Clevenstine
Rock Island Ecological Services Office
1511 47th Avenue
Moline, IL 61265
Phone: 309-757-5800
Fax: 309-757-5807
Robert_Clevenstine@fws.gov

Maureen Gallagher
Northwest Missouri State University
800 University Dr.
Maryville, MO 64468
Phone: 660-562-1008
Fax: 660-562-1055
Maureen_Gallagher@fws.gov

Barbara Hosler
East Lansing Field Office
2651 Coolidge Road East
Lansing, MI 48823
Phone: 517-351-2555
Fax: 517-351-1443
Barbara_Hosler@fws.gov

Patricia Heglund
Region 3 - National Wildlife Refuge System
La Crosse, WI 54603
Phone: 608-781-6338
Fax: 608-783-6066
Patricia_Heglund@fws.gov

 

Rex Johnson
HAPET/ Division of Bird Habitat Conservation
18965 County Hwy. 82 S
Fergus Falls, MN
Phone: 218-739-2291
Rex_Johnson@fws.gov

Robert Krska
Ecological Services Regional Office
BHW Federal Building
1 Federal Drive Fort Snelling, MN 55111
Phone: 612-713-5103
Fax: 612-713-5292
Robert_Krska@fws.gov

Darin Simpkins
2661 Scott Tower Drive
New Franken, WI 54229
Phone: 920-866-1717
Fax: 920-866-1710
Darin_Simpkins@fws.gov

Kelly SrigleyWerner
Missouri Private Lands Office
101 Park Deville Dr. Ste. A
Columbia, Missouri 65203
Phone: 573-234-2132
Fax: 573 234-2181
Kelly_SrigleyWerner@fws.gov

Wayne Thogmartin
Upper Midwest Environmental Sciences Center 2630 Fanta Reed Road
La Crosse, WI 54603
Phone: 608.781.6309
Fax: 608.783.6066
wThogmartin@usgs.gov

Tom Will
BHW Federal Building
1 Federal Drive Fort Snelling, MN 55111
Phone: 612-713-5362
Tom_Will@fws.gov

       
Last updated: September 8, 2009