Ohio Ecological Services Field Office
Midwest Region

Our Office


News From Our Office

>

Contact List


Map and Directions


Outreach


Careers


Other U.S. Fish & Wildlife Service Locations in Ohio


Partners in Conservation
Contact List

U.S. Fish & Wildlife Service
Ohio Ecological Services Field Office


4625 Morse Road, Suite 104
Columbus, OH 43230
phone: 614-416-8993
e-mail: ohio@fws.gov

Mary Knapp, Ph.D.
Field Supervisor
Phone ext. 12
mary_m_knapp@fws.gov

Karen Hallberg, Ph.D.
Fish and Wildlife Biologist (Transportation)
Phone ext. 23
karen_hallberg@fws.gov

Jeromy Applegate
Fish and Wildlife Biologist (All Programs)
Phone ext. 21
jeromy_applegate@fws.gov

David Henry
Fish and Wildlife Biologist (All Programs)
Phone ext. 27
david_henry@fws.gov

Jo Ann Banda
Fish and Wildlife Biologist (Contaminants)
Phone ext. 19
joann_banda@fws.gov

Donnie Knight
Private Lands Biologist
Phone ext. 29
donald_knight@fws.gov

Sarah Bowman
STEP Student
Phone ext. 18
sarah_bowman@fws.gov

Keith Lott
Fish and Wildlife Biologist (Wind Energy)
Phone ext. 31
keith_lott@fws.gov

Angela Boyer
Fish and Wildlife Biologist
(Endangered Species Coordinator)
Phone ext. 22
angela_boyer@fws.gov

Deborah Millsap
Fish and Wildlife Biologist (Contaminants)
Phone ext. 14
deborah_millsap@fws.gov

Melanie Cota
Fish and Wildlife Biologist (Wind Energy)
Phone ext. 15
melanie_cota@fws.gov

Megan Seymour
Fish and Wildlife Biologist (Federal Projects)
Phone ext. 16
megan_seymour@fws.gov

Dave DeVault
NRDA Specialist
(614) 713-5340
dave_devault@usfws.gov

Kevin Tloczynski
Fish and Wildlife Trainee (Contaminants)
Phone ext. 17
kevin_tloczynski@fws.gov

Jennifer Finfera
Fish and Wildlife Biologist (All Programs)
Phone ext. 13
jennifer_finfera@fws.gov

Courtney Williamson
Administrative Officer
Phone ext. 11
courtney_williamson@fws.gov

Nicole Haas
STEP Student
Phone ext. 32
nicole_haas@fws.gov

Susan Zimmermann
Administrative Assistant
Phone ext. 10
susan_zimmermann@fws.gov





Last updated: February 20, 2012