Fisheries, Midwest Region
Conserving America's Fisheries

Staff

  • Station Supervisor, Katherine Mullett, (906) 226-1235, Katherine_Mullett@fws.gov
  • Adult Unit Supervisor, Michael Twohey, (906) 226-1226, Michael_Twohey@fws.gov
  • Larval Unit Supervisor, Michael Fodale, (906) 226-1223, Michael_Fodale@fws.gov
  • Administrative Officer, Tracy Demeny, (906) 226-1205, Tracy_Demeny@fws.gov
  • Administrative Assistant, Alana Kiple, (906) 226-1208, Alana_Kiple@fws.gov
  • Administrative Assistant, Michael LeMay, (906) 226-1204, Michael_LeMay@fws.gov
  • Administrative Assistant, Casey Piton, (906) 226-1206, Casey_Piton@fws.gov
  • Administrative Assistant, Barbara Poirier, (906) 226-1239, Barbara_Poirier@fws.gov
  • Maintenance Worker, Dave Magno, (906) 226-1237, David_Magno@fws.gov
  • IT Specialist, Larry Carmack, (906) 226-1222, Larry_Carmack@fws.gov
  • Data Entry Technician, Deborah Larson, (906) 226-1227, Deborah_Larson@fws.gov
  • Adult Assessment/Barrier Team Leader, Jessica Barber, (906) 226-1241, Jessica_Barber@fws.gov
  • Adult Assessment/Barrier Fish Biologist, Pete Hrodey, (906) 226-1225, Pete_Hrodey@fws.gov
  • Adult Assessment/Barrier Fish Biologist, Greg Klingler, (906) 226-1249, Gregory_Klingler@fws.gov
  • Adult Assessment/Barrier Technician, Jake VanEffen, (906) 226-1214, Jason_VanEffen@fws.gov
  • Adult Assessment/Barrier Technician, Dennis Smith, (906) 226-1215, Dennis_Smith@fws.gov
  • Adult Assessment/Barrier Career Seasonal Technician, Chad Andresen, (906) 226-6571, Chad_Andresen@fws.gov
  • Adult Assessment/Barrier Career Seasonal Technician, Bruce Eldridge, (906) 226-6571, Bruce_Eldridge@fws.gov
  • Adult Assessment/Barrier Career Seasonal Technician, Kevin Letson, (906) 226-6571, Kevin_Letson@fws.gov
  • Adult Assessment/Barrier Career Seasonal Technician, Sara Ruiter, (906) 226-6571, Sara_Ruiter@fws.gov
  • Control Team Leader, Dorance Brege, (906) 226-1224, Dorance_Brege@fws.gov
  • Control Team Leader, Shawn Nowicki, (906) 226-1216, Shawn_Nowicki@fws.gov
  • Control Fish Biologist Lori Criger, (906) 226-1233, Lori_Criger@fws.gov
  • Control Fish Biologist Kathy Hahka, (906) 226-1248, Kathy_Hahka@fws.gov
  • Control Lead Technician, Bob Wootke, (906) 226-1234, Robert_Wootke@fws.gov.
  • Control Technician, Jamie Criger, (906) 226-1231, Jamie_Criger@fws.gov
  • Control Technician, Dan Kochanksi, (906) 226-1229, Dan_Kochanski@fws.gov
  • Control Technician, Mike St. Ours, (906) 226-1229, Michael_StOurs@fws.gov
  • Control Technician, Kelley Stanley, (906) 226-1232, Kelley_Stanley@fws.gov
  • Control Technician, Deborah Winkler, (906) 226-1218, Deborah_Winkler@fws.gov
  • Control Career Seasonal Technician, Susan Becker, (906) 226-6571, Susan_Becker@fws.gov
  • Control Career Seasonal Technician, Thomas Elliott, (906) 226-6571, Thomas_Elliott@fws.gov
  • Control Career Seasonal Technician, Jesse Haavisto, (906) 226-6571, Jesse_Haavisto@fws.gov
  • Control Career Seasonal Technician, Steve Healy, (906) 226-6571, Stephen_Healy@fws.gov
  • Control Career Seasonal Technician, Janet McConnell, (906) 226-6571, Janet_McConnell@fws.gov
  • Control Career Seasonal Technician, Justin Oster, (906) 226-6571, Justin_Oster@fws.gov
  • Control Career Seasonal Technician, Dan Suhonen, (906) 226-6571, Daniel_Suhonen@fws.gov
  • Control Career Seasonal Technician, Pat Wick, (906) 226-6571, Patrick_Wick@fws.gov
  • Larval Assessment Team Leader, Lisa Walter, (906) 226-1242, Lisa_Walter@fws.gov
  • Larval Assessment Fish Biologist, Lynn Kanieski, (906) 226-1213, Lynn_Kanieski@fws.gov
  • Larval Assessment Fish Biologist, Matt Symbal, (906) 226-1244, Matthew_Symbal@fws.gov
  • Larval Assessment Technician, Kyle Krysiak, (906) 226-1220, Kyle_Krysiak@fws.gov
  • Larval Assessment Technician, Nik Rewald, (906) 226-1219, Nikolas_Rewald@fws.gov
  • Larval Assessment Career Seasonal Technician, Jarvis Applekamp, (906) 226-6571, Jarvis_Applekamp@fws.gov
  • Larval Assessment Career Seasonal Technician, Michael Blohm, (906) 226-6571, Michael_Blohm@fws.gov
  • Larval Assessment Career Seasonal Technician, Chris Gagnon, (906) 226-6571, Christopher_Gagnon@fws.gov
  • Larval Assessment Career Seasonal Technician, Rachael Guth, (906) 226-6571, Rachael_Guth@fws.gov
  • Larval Assessment Career Seasonal Technician, Bob Wollney, (906) 226-6571, Robert_Wollney@fws.gov
  • Risk Assessment Team Leader, Cheryl Kaye, (906) 226-1217, Cheryl_Kaye@fws.gov
  • Risk Assessment Fish Biologist, Mary Henson, (906) 226-1210, Mary_Henson@fws.gov
  • Risk Assessment Technician, Mary Wilson, (906) 226-1207, Mary_Wilson@fws.gov
Last updated: July 26, 2013