Fisheries, Midwest Region
Conserving America's Fisheries

Staff

  • Station Supervisor, Jeff Slade, (231) 843-7302, jeff _slade@fws.gov
  • Administrative Technician, Joe Tyron, (231) 843-7303, joe_tyron@fws.gov
  • Administrative Assistant, Danya Sanders, (231) 843-7335, danya_sanders@fws.gov
  • Maintenance Worker, Mike Sell, (231) 843-7301, micheal_sell@fws.gov
  • Control Team Leader, Ellie Koon, (231) 843-7309, ellie_koon@fws.gov
  • Control Team Leader, Tim Sullivan, (231) 843-7304, timothy_sullivan@fws.gov
  • Control Fish Biologist, Rebecca Gannon, (231) 843-7314, rebecca_gannon@fws.gov
  • Control Fish Biologist, Jenna Tews, (231) 843-7310, jenna_tews@fws.gov
  • Control Fish Biologist, Matt Lipps, (231) 843-7308, matt_lipps@fws.gov
  • Control Technician, Jeff Sartor, (231) 843-7318, jeff_sartor@fws.gov
  • Control Technician, Kevin Butterfield, (231) 843-7316, kevin_butterfield@fws.gov
  • Control Career Seasonal Technician, Daniel McGarry, (231) 845-6205, daniel_mcgarry@fws.gov
  • Control Career Seasonal Technician, Margie Shaffer, (231) 845-6205, margie_shaffer@fws.gov
  • Control Career Seasonal Technician, Gena Long, (231) 845-6205, gena_long@fws.gov
  • Control Career Seasonal Technician, Bobbie Halchishak, (231) 845-6205, bobbie_halchishak@fws.gov
  • Control Career Seasonal Technician, John Ewalt, (231) 845-6205, john_ewalt@fws.gov
  • Control Career Seasonal Technician, Timothy Falconer, (231) 845-6205, timothy_falconer@fws.gov
  • Larval Assessment Team Leader, Alex Gonzalez, (231) 843-7305, alex_gonzalez@fws.gov
  • Larval Assessment Fish Biologist, David Keffer, (231) 843-7306, david_keffer@fws.gov
  • Larval Assessment Fish Biologist, Aaron Jubar, (231) 843-7307, aaron_jubar@fws.gov
  • Larval Assessment Technician, Lois Mishler, (231) 843-7319, lois_mishler@fws.gov
  • Larval Assessment Technician, Jason Krebill, (231) 843-7317, jason_krebill@fws.gov
  • Larval Assessment Career Seasonal Technician, John Stegmeier, (231) 845-6205, john_stegmeier@fws.gov
  • Larval Assessment Career Seasonal Technician, Gary Haiss, (231) 845-6205, gary_haiss@fws.gov
  • Larval Assessment Career Seasonal Technician, Tim Granger, (231) 845-6205, tim_granger@fws.gov
Last updated: July 26, 2013