Fisheries, Midwest Region
Conserving America's Fisheries

Staff

  • Project Leader, Becky Lasee, (608)783-8442, Becky_Lasee@fws.gov
  • Assistant Project Leader, Terry Ott, (608)783-8443, Terrence_Ott@fws.gov
  • Microbiologist, Ken Phillips, (608)783-8447, Kenneth_Phillips@fws.gov
  • Fish Biologist, Corey Puzach, (608)783-8445, Corey_Puzach@fws.gov
  • Fish Biologist, Eric Leis, (608)783-8440, Eric_Leis@fws.gov
  • Fish Biologist, Ryan Katona, (608)783-8446, Ryan_Katona@fws.gov
  • Fish Biologist, Sarah Leis, (608)783-8418, Sarah_Leis@fws.gov
  • Office Assistant, Ashley Kast, (608)783-8444, Ashley_Kast@fws.gov
  • Fish Biologist, Beka McCann, (608)783-8418, Rebekah_McCann@fws.gov
Last updated: August 21, 2014