Fisheries, Midwest Region
Conserving America's Fisheries

Staff

  • Acting Project Leader, Scott Yess, (608) 783-8432, Scott_Yess@fws.gov
  • Administrative Technician, Nancy Christopherson, (608) 783-8434, Nancy_Christopherson@fws.gov
  • Fishery Biologist, Mark Steingraeber, (608) 783-8436, Mark_Steingraeber@fws.gov
  • Fishery Biologist, Ann Runstrom, (608) 783-8433. Ann_Runstrom@fws.gov
  • Fishery Biologist, Louise Mauldin (608) 783-8407, Louise_Mauldin@fws.gov
  • Fishery Biologist, Heidi Keuler (608) 783-8417, Heidi_Keuler@fws.gov
  • Fishery Biologist, Nick Bloomfield (608) 783-8441, Nick_Bloomfield@fws.gov
Last updated: June 6, 2013