Habitat and Population Evaluation Team
Midwest Region

 

If you have any questions or comments, please let us know. 


To write or call:


U.S. Fish and Wildlife Service
Habitat and Population Evaluation Team
18965 County Hwy. 82
Fergus Falls, MN 56537


Phone: (218) 739-2291
Fax: (218) 739-9534


Deaf/Hard of Hearing individuals may reach the Fergus Falls Wetland Management District through Minnesota's State Relay System at 1-800-627-3529 (V/TTY).

 

To Reach Us By Email:





Dan Hertel
Wildlife Biologist
Dan_Hertel@fws.gov



Neil Chartier
Wildlife Biologist
Neil_Chartier@fws.gov



Ryan
Ryan Drum
Wildlife Biologist
Ryan_Drum@fws.gov



Fred Oslund
Biological Science Techician
Fred_Oslund@fws.gov




Joe Braun
Biological Science Techician
Joe_Braun@fws.gov


Anna
Anna Sidie
SCEP
Anna_Sidie@fws.gov



 

 

 

Cry of the Marsh
Strategic Habitat Conservation
Last updated: September 2011