Fisheries, Midwest Region
Conserving America's Fisheries

Staff

  • Project Leader, Mark Holey, (920) 866-1760, mark_holey@fws.gov
  • Fishery Biologist and Data Analyst, Chuck Bronte, (920) 866-1761, charles_bronte@fws.gov
  • Fishery Biologist, Rick Westerhof, (231) 582-3553, rick_westerhof@fws.gov
  • Fishery Biologist, Robert Elliott, (920) 866-1762, robert_elliott@fws.gov
  • Fishery Biologist, Stewart Cogswell, (920) 866-1763, stewart_cogswell@fws.gov
  • Fishery Biologist, Ted Treska, (920) 866-1764, ted_treska@fws.gov
  • Fishery Biologist, Dale Hanson, (920) 866-1765, dale_hanson@fws.gov
  • Fishery Biologist, Jim Webster, (920) 866-1758, james_webster@fws.gov
  • Fishery Biologist, Allan Lane, (920) 866-1755, allan_lane@fws.gov
  • Administrative Officer, Linda Sopp, (920) 866-1727, linda_sopp@fws.gov
Last updated: January 18, 2013