Wisconsin Ecological Services Field Office

Midwest Region

 

Wisconsin Field Office

2661 Scott Tower Drive
Green Bay, WI 54229-9565
Phone: 920-866-1717
Fax: 920-866-1710
TTY: 1-800-877-8339
(Federal Relay)

e-mail: GreenBay@fws.gov

 


Connect With Us


 

Facebook icon

FaceBook

Flickr icon

Flickr

RSS

RSS

Twitter icon

Twitter

Blogger icon

Blog

YouTube icon

YouTube

 


 

Links to Whooping Crane Sighting Report Form
Buy Duck Stamps icon Endangered Species Day icon

Great Lakes Restoration Initiative logo

Office Location and Staff Directory

 

Supervisor: Pete Fasbender

2661 Scott Tower Drive

New Franken, WI 54229

Map of location

 

Phone: 920-866-1717

Fax: 920-866-17101

TTY: 1-800-877-8339 (Federal Relay)

 

e-mail: GreenBay@fws.gov

 

Staff

Pete Fasbender

Field Office Supervisor

Phone: 920-866-1725

E:mail Peter_Fasbender@fws.gov

 

Jeff Hemming

Office Assistant

Phone: 920-866-1731

E:mail Jeff_Hemming@fws.gov

 

Linda Sopp

Administrative Officer

Phone: 920-866-1727

E:mail Linda_Sopp@fws.gov

 

Cathy Carnes
Threatened and Endangered Species

Phone: 920-866-1732

E:mail Cathy_Carnes@fws.gov

 

Steven Choy

Environmental Contaminants

Phone: 608-238-9333

Steven_Choy@fws.gov

 

Betsy Galbraith
Fox River/Green Bay Natural Resource Trustee Council Coordinator
Phone: 920-866-1753
E:mail Betsy_Galbraith@fws.gov

 

John Riens

Partners for Fish and Wildlife

Phone: 920-866-1720

E:mail John_Riens@fws.gov

 

Darin Simpkins

Coastal Program

Phone: 920-866-1739

E:mail Darin_Simpkins@fws.gov

 

Jill Utrup

Project Plannings

Threatened and Endangered Species

Phone: 920-866-1734

E:mail Jill_Utrup@fws.gov

 

Nick Utrup

Hydropower Coordinator

Phone: 920-866-1736

E:mail Nick_Utrup@fws.gov

 

Gary VanVreede

Partners for Fish and Wildlife

Phone: 920-866-1735

E:mail Gary_VanVreede@fws.gov

 

Sarah Warner

Environmental Contaminants

Located in Madison

505 Science Drive

Madison, WI 53711

Phone: 608-238-9333, ext. 21

E:mail: Sarah_Warner@fws.gov

 

Wisconsin ES Field Office Home

 

 
Last updated: June 30, 2014