Fisheries, Midwest Region
Conserving the Nature of America
Contact Information

The Fisheries and Aquatic Resources Program is responsible for Field station support and management, program coordination, and to maintain partnerships with state, federal, tribal, and local management agencies.

Regional Office Staff

Image of Vacant
Todd Turner
Assistant Regional Director
Fisheries and Aquatic Resources Program

Phone: 612/713-5127
E-Mail: Todd_Turner@fws.gov


Aaron Woldt
Aaron Woldt
Deputy Assistant Regional Director
Fisheries and Aquatic Resources Program

Phone: 612/713-5110
E-Mail: Aaron_Woldt@fws.gov


Image of Bob Adair
Bob Adair
Program Manager
Sea Lamprey Control Program

Phone: 612/713-5109
E-Mail: Bob_Adair@fws.gov

Image of Kurt Schilling
Kurt Schilling
Program Manager
National Fish Hatcheries

Phone: 612/713-5139
E-Mail: Kurt_Schilling@fws.gov


Maureen Gallagher
Program Manager
Fish and Aquatic Species Conservation

Phone: 612/713-5102
E-Mail:  Maureen_Gallagher@fws.gov


Image of Brian Elkington
Brian Elkington
Deputy Program Manager
Fish and Aquatic Species Conservation

Phone: 612/713-5168
E-Mail: Brian_Elkington@fws.gov

Image of David Radloff
David Radloff
Deputy Program Manager
National Fish Hatcheries

Phone: 612/713-5158
E-Mail: David_Radloff@fws.gov

Image of Michael Hoff
Michael Hoff
Invasive Species Coordinator


Phone: 612/713-5114
E-Mail: Michael_Hoff@fws.gov

Image of Greg Conover
Greg Conover
Large Rivers Coordinator
MICRA Coordinator
9053 Route 148
Marion, IL 62959

Phone: 618/997-6869 ext. 18
E-Mail: Greg_Conover@fws.gov

Image of Tim Smigielski
Tim Smigielski
Conservation Education and Partnerships Coordinator
6644 Turner Road
Elmira, MI 49730

Phone: 231/584-3540
E-Mail: Tim_Smigielski@fws.gov

Image of Dave Wedan
Dave Wedan
Logistics Management Specialist-Watercraft
Regional Watercraft Safety Coordinator

Phone: 608/783-8435
E-Mail: Dave_Wedan@fws.gov

No Image of Maureen Gallagher
Maureen Gallagher
NFHAP - Midwest Regional Coordiantor
USFWS; Northwest Missouri State University
Department of Geology and Geography
800 University Dr.
Maryville, MO 64468

Phone: 660/562-1008
E-Mail: Maureen_Gallagher@fws.gov


No Image Available
Karla Bartelt
Visual Information Specialist


Phone: 612/713-5365
E-Mail: Karla_Bartelt@fws.gov

Image of Matthew Curtis
Matthew Curtis
Fish Biologist

Phone: 612/713-5144
E-Mail: matthew_curtis@fws.gov

Image of Diane Cody
Diane Cody
Administrative Officer

Phone: 612/713-5106
E-Mail: Diane_Cody@fws.gov


No Image of Lyn Grillo
Lyn Grillo
Assistant Administrative Officer


Phone: 612/713-5107
E-Mail: Lyn_Grillo@fws.gov

No Image of Kevin Alban
Kevin Alban
Secretary


Phone: 612/713-5113
E-Mail: Kevin_Alban@fws.gov