Chicago Ecological Services Field Office

Midwest Region

 

Chicago Field Office

230 South Dearborn St., Suite 3300

Chicago, Illinois 60604
Phone: 847-381-2253
TTY: 1-800-877-8339
(Federal Relay)

 


Connect With Us


 

Facebook icon

Flickr icon

RSS

Twitter icon

YouTube icon

 

 


 

Links to Whooping Crane Sighting Report Form
Buy Duck Stamps icon Endangered Species Day icon

Great Lakes Restoration Initiative logo

Contact Us

Office Location and Staff Directory

 

Supervisor: Louise Clemency

Chicago Illinois Field Office
230 South Dearborn St., Suite 3300
Chicago, IL 60604

 

Phone: 847-381-2253

TTY: 1-800-877-8339 (Federal Relay)

 

Staff

Louise Clemency
Field Supervisor
Ph: 847/381-2253 ext. 11
Email: Louise_Clemency@fws.gov

 

Shawn Cirton
Fish and Wildlife Biologist/Federal Activities
Ph: (312) 846-5545
Email: Shawn_Cirton@fws.gov

Ed Karecki
Environmental Contaminants Biologist
Ph: 847/381-2253 ext. 14
Email: Edward_Karecki@fws.gov

Kristopher Lah
Endangered Species Coordinator
Ph: 847-366-2347
Email: Kristopher_Lah@fws.gov

 

Cathy Pollack
Fish & Wildlife Biologist
Ph: 847-608-3100 ext. 32014
Email: Cathy_Pollack@fws.gov

Mike Redmer
Habitat Restoration Coordinator
Ph: 847-608-3100 ext. 32016
Email: Mike_Redmer@fws.gov

 

Lynda Davis
Administrative Officer
Ph: 312-353-5403
Email: Lynda_Davis@fws.gov

Luis Zaragoza
Administrative Assistant
Ph: 847/381-2253 ext.10
Email: Luis_Zaragoza@fws.gov

 



 

Chicago ES Field Office Home

 

 
Last updated: December 21, 2015