Fisheries, Midwest Region
Conserving America's Fisheries

Staff

  • Project Leader, Mark Brouder, (715) 682-6185 x11, mark_brouder@fws.gov
  • Assistant Project Leader, Henry Quinlan, (715) 682-6185 x12, henry_quinlan@fws.gov
  • Fish Biologist, Joshua Schloesser, (715) 682-6185 x13,¬†joshua_schloesser@fws.gov
  • Fish Biologist, Glenn Miller, (715) 682-6185 x14, glenn_miller@fws.gov
  • Fish & Wildlife Biologist, Ted Koehler, (715) 682-6185 x15, ted_koehler@fws.gov
  • Fish Biologist, Mike Seider, (715) 682-6185 x17, mike_seider@fws.gov
  • Fish Biologist, Gary Czypinski, (715) 682-6185 x18, gary_czypinski@fws.gov
  • Administrative Officer, Shelley Simmonds, (618) 998-5943, shelley_simmonds@fws.gov
Last updated: July 31, 2013