Conservation Science
Midwest Region

Contact Us

Science Applications inquiries, please contact:
Craig Czarnecki, Science Applications Assistant Regional Director
Phone: 517-351-8470
Email: Craig_Czarnecki@fws.gov

Public or Media inquiries, please contact:
Katie Steiger-Meister, External Affairs
Phone: 612-713-5360
Email: Katie_Steiger-Meister@fws.gov

Plains and Prairie Potholes Landscape Conservation Cooperative inquiries, please contact:
Rick Nelson, LCC Coordinator
Phone: 701-355-8509
Email: Richard_d_Nelson@fws.gov

Michael Olson, Science Coordinator
Phone: 701-355-8545
Email: Michael_Olson@fws.gov

Upper Midwest Great Lakes Landscape Conservation Cooperative inquiries, please contact:
John Rogner, LCC Coordinator
Phone: 847-381-2253 ext. 12
Email: John_Rogner@fws.gov

Bradly Potter
Science Coordinator
Phone: 517-351-4213
Email: Bradly_Potter@fws.gov

Eastern Tallgrass Prairie and Big Rivers Landscape Conservation Cooperative inquiries, please contact:
Glen Salmon, LCC Coordinator
Phone: 812-334-4261 ext. 211
Email: Glen_Salmon@fws.gov

Gwen White, Science Coordinator
Phone: 812-212-7455
Email: Gwen_White@fws.gov

Last updated: May 16, 2014