Rock Island Ecological Services Field Office
Midwest Region
 

 

Rock Island Field Office
1511 47th Avenue
Moline, IL  61265

Phone:  309-757-5800
Fax: 309-757-5807

Federal Relay:  800-877-8339

Email: RockIsland@fws.gov

 

 

Contact Us

 

Richard C. Nelson

Field Supervisor
U.S. Fish and Wildlife Service
Ecological Services Field Office
1511 47th Avenue

Moline, IL  61265

Email:  Richard_C_Nelson@fws.gov
Phone: 309-757-5800 Extension 201

http://midwest.fws.gov/RockIsland/index.html


Click here for a road map to our office.

 

 

Blue shaded area for all office programs:

Rock Island Field Office
1511 47th Ave.
Moline, IL 61265
309-757-5800

 

Pink Shaded Areas for all programs:

Chicago Field Office
1250 South Grove Ave.

Suite 103
Barrington, IL 60010
847-381-2253

 

Green Shaded Areas for all office programs except environmental contaminants:

Marion Sub-Office
8588 Route 148
Moline, IL 62959
618-997-3344

 

Staff

 

Field Office Supervisor

Richard C. Nelson

Richard_C_Nelson@fws.gov

Phone:  309-757-5800 Extension 201

 

Assistant Field Office Supervisor

Kraig McPeek

Kraig_McPeek@fws.gov

Phone:  309-757-5800 Extension 202

 

Administrative

Cindy Ewen

Cindy_Ewen@fws.gov

Phone:  309-757-5800 Extension 203

 

Cathie Pitman

Cathie_Pitman@fws.gov

Phone:  309-757-5800 Extension 204

 

Conservation Planning Assistance

Jon Duyvejonck

Jon Duyvejonck@fws.gov

Phone;  309-757-5800 Extension 207

 

Heidi Woeber

Heidi_Woeber@fws.gov

Phone:  309-757-5800 Extension 209

 

Amber Andress

Amber_Andress@fws.gov

Phone:  309-757-5800 Extension 222

 

Eagle Permits

Drew Becker

Drew_Becker@fws.gov

Phone:  309-757-5800 Extension 216

 

Partners for Fish and Wildlife

Aleshia Kenney

Aleshia_Kenney@fws.gov

Phone:  309-757-5800 Extension 218

 

Endangered Species

Kristen Lundh

Kristen_Lundh@fws.gov

Phone:  309-757-5800 Extension 215

 

Environmental Contaminants

Mike Coffey

Michael_Coffey@fws.gov

Phone:  309-757-5800 Extension 206

 

 

Rock Island Field Office Home

 

 

 

Last updated: January 11, 2013