Rock Island Ecological Services Field Office

Midwest Region

 

Rock Island Field Office

1511 47th Avenue
Moline, IL 61265
Phone: 309-757-5800
Fax: 309-757-5807
TTY: 1-800-877-8339 (Federal Relay)

e-mail: RockIsland@fws.gov

 

 


Connect With Us


 

Facebook icon FaceBook

Flickr icon Flickr
RSS RSS Twitter icon Twitter
Blogger icon Blog YouTube icon YouTube

 


 

Let's Go Outside logo


Visit the Let's Go Outside web resource by the U.S. Fish and Wildlife Service for information on children activities. The U.S. Fish and Wildlife Service is a proud member of the Children and Nature Network.

 

Children Nature Network logo


 

Buy Duck Stamps icon

Contact Us

 

Kraig McPeek

Field Supervisor
U.S. Fish and Wildlife Service
Ecological Services Field Office
1511 47th Avenue

Moline, IL  61265

 

Email:  Kraig_McPeek@fws.gov
Phone: 309-757-5800 Extension 202


Click here for a road map to our office.

 

 


 

Field Offices in Iowa and Illinois and Geographic Areas of Responsibility

 

Map of Iowa and Illinois showing Field Office geographic areas of responsibility.

Blue shaded area for all office programs:

Rock Island Field Office
1511 47th Ave.
Moline, IL 61265
309-757-5800

 

Pink Shaded Areas for all programs:

Chicago Field Office
1250 South Grove Ave.

Suite 103
Barrington, IL 60010
847-381-2253

 

Green Shaded Areas for all office programs except environmental contaminants:

Marion Sub-Office
8588 Route 148
Moline, IL 62959
618-997-3344

 

Staff

 

Field Office Supervisor

Kraig McPeek

Kraig_McPeek@fws.gov

Phone:  309-757-5800 Extension 202

 

Assistant Field Office Supervisor

Vacant

 

Administrative

Hugh Walker

Hugh_Walker@fws.gov

Phone:  309-757-5800 Extension 201

 

Rachel Crofts

Rachel_Crofts@fws.gov

Phone:  309-757-5800 Extension 204

 

Conservation Planning Assistance

Jon Duyvejonck

Jon Duyvejonck@fws.gov

Phone;  309-757-5800 Extension 207

 

Heidi Woeber

Heidi_Woeber@fws.gov

Phone:  309-757-5800 Extension 209

 

Amber Schorg

Amber_Schorg@fws.gov

Phone:  309-757-5800 Extension 222

 

Eagle Permits

Drew Becker

Drew_Becker@fws.gov

Phone:  309-757-5800 Extension 216

 

Partners for Fish and Wildlife

Aleshia Kenney

Aleshia_Kenney@fws.gov

Phone:  309-757-5800 Extension 218

 

Endangered Species

Kristen Lundh

Kristen_Lundh@fws.gov

Phone:  309-757-5800 Extension 215

 


 

Rock Island Field Office Home

 

 

 
Last updated: December 8, 2014