Fisheries, Midwest Region
Conserving America's Fisheries

Contact Us

  • Phone: 906-437-5231
  • Fax: 906-437-5293


Staff

  • Project Leader, Curt Friez, curt_friez@fws.gov
  • Assistant Project Leader, Crystal LeGault-Anderson, crystal_legaultanderson@fws.gov
  • Fish Biologist, James Anderson, james_l_anderson@fws.gov
  • Fish Biologist, Timothy Falconer, timothy_falconer@fws.gov
  • Fish Technician, Randy Obermiller, randy_obermiller@fws.gov
  • Administrative Officer, Julie Timmer, Julie_timmer@fws.gov
  • Maintenance, Johnny Shuman, johnny_shuman@fws.gov
Last updated: April 3, 2013