Fisheries, Midwest Region
Conserving America's Fisheries

Staff

  • Acting Project Leader, Terry Ott, (608) 783-8443, Terrence_Ott@fws.gov
  • Office Assistant, Ashley Kast, (608) 783-8444, Ashley_Kast@fws.gov
  • Microbiologist, Ken Phillips, (608) 783-8447, Kenneth_Phillips@fws.gov
  • Fish Biologist, Corey Puzach, (608) 783-8445, Corey_Puzach@fws.gov
  • Fish Biologist, Eric Leis, (608) 783-8440, Eric_Leis@fws.gov
  • Fish Biologist, Ryan Katona, (608) 783-8446, Ryan_Katona@fws.gov
  • Fish Biologist, Sarah Leis, (608) 783-8418, Sarah_Leis@fws.gov
  • Fish Biologist, Beka McCann, (608) 783-8426, Rebekah_McCann@fws.gov
  • Geneticist, Emy Monroe, (608) 783-8402, Emy_Monroe@fws.gov
  • Fish Biologist, Jennifer Bailey, (608) 783-8451, Jennifer_Bailey@fws.gov
  • Fish Biologist, Maren Tuttle-Lau, (608) 783-8403, maren_tuttle-lau@fws.gov
  • Fish Biologist, Nikolas Grueneis, (608) 783-8404, nikolas_grueneis@fws.gov
  • Biological Science Technician, Nicholas Berndt, (608) 783-8419, nicholas_berndt@fws.gov
  • Bological Science Technician, Kyle Von Ruden, (608) 783-8411, kyle_vonruden@fws.gov
Last updated: May 21, 2013