Fisheries, Midwest Region
Conserving America's Fisheries

Staff

  • Project Leader - Roger Gordon (231) 584-2461 roger_gordon@fws.gov
  • Assistant Project Leader - Denise Johnston (231) 584-2461 denise_johnston@fws.gov
  • Administrative Assistant - Annette Dombrowski (231) 584-2461 annette_dombrowski@fws.gov
  • Fishery Biologist - Paul Haver (231) 584-2461 paul_haver@fws.gov
  • Fishery Biologist - John Johnston (231) 584-2461 john_johnston@fws.gov
  • Fishery Biologist - Wayne Talo (231) 584-2461 wayne_talo@fws.gov
  • Maintenance Mechanic - Jon Sumner (231) 584-2461 jonathon_sumner@fws.gov
Last updated: June 24, 2013