Fisheries, Midwest Region
Conserving America's Fisheries

Staff

  • Project Leader, Doug Aloisi, doug_aloisi@fws.gov , 608-689-2605
  • Asst. Project Leader, Angela Baran, angela_baran@fws.gov, 608-689-2605
  • Lead Fish Biologist, Aaron Von Eschen, aaron_voneschen@fws.gov, 608-689-2605
  • Mussel Biologist, Nathan Eckert, Nathan_eckert@fws.gov, 608-689-2605
  • Fish Biologist, Jorge Buening, Jorge_Buening@fws.gov , 608-689-2605
  • Administrative Assistant, Darla Wenger, darla_wenger@fws.gov, 608-689-2605
  • Maintenance Mechanic, Dan Kumlin, dan_kumlin@fws.gov , 608-689-2605
  • Maintenance Worker, Jeff Lockington, jeff_lockington@fws.gov, 608-689-2605
Last updated: February 26, 2014