Chicago Ecological Services Field Office

Midwest Region

 

Chicago Field Office

230 South Dearborn St., Suite 3300

Chicago, Illinois 60604
Phone: 847-381-2253
TTY: 1-800-877-8339
(Federal Relay)

 


Connect With Us


 

Facebook icon

Flickr icon

RSS

Twitter icon

YouTube icon

 

 


 

Links to Whooping Crane Sighting Report Form
Buy Duck Stamps icon Endangered Species Day icon

Great Lakes Restoration Initiative logo

Contact Us

Office Location and Staff Directory

 

Supervisor: Louise Clemency

Chicago Illinois Field Office
230 South Dearborn St., Suite 2938
Chicago, IL 60604

 

Phone: 312-216-4720
Fax:   312-837-1788    

TTY: 1-800-877-8339 (Federal Relay)

 

Staff

Louise Clemency
Field Supervisor
Phone: 312-216-4733   
Email: Louise_Clemency@fws.gov

 

Shawn Cirton
Fish and Wildlife Biologist/Federal Activities
Phone: 312-216-4728   
Email: Shawn_Cirton@fws.gov

 

Lynda Davis
Administrative Officer
Phone: 312-216-4726
Email: Lynda_Davis@fws.gov

Ed Karecki
Environmental Contaminants Biologist
Phone: 312-216-4734
Email: Edward_Karecki@fws.gov

Kristopher Lah
Endangered Species Coordinator
Phone: 312-216-4735
Email: Kristopher_Lah@fws.gov

 

Cathy Pollack
Fish & Wildlife Biologist
Phone: 312-216-4731
Email: Cathy_Pollack@fws.gov

Mike Redmer
Habitat Restoration Coordinator
Phone: 312-216-4732
Email: Mike_Redmer@fws.gov

 

Kristen Voorhies

Fish and Wildlife Biologist

Phone: 312-216-4725   

Email: Kristen_Voorhies@fws.gov

Luis Zaragoza
Administrative Assistant
Phone: 312-405-1278
Email: Luis_Zaragoza@fws.gov

 



 

Chicago ES Field Office Home

 

 
Last updated: April 27, 2016